Advanced Shipping Rules

Advanced Shipping Rules

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
434 reviews
398 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
398 reviews
January 27, 2023

Excellent app with top-notch customer support; they've gone above and beyond in helping us set up our shipping in an ideal manner. Recommend without reservations

Porto's Bake at Home
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 20, 2023

The support you get with this app is amazing. Molly was assigned to me for numerous confusions I had in setting up my shipping/delivery/pickup and she was beyond knowledgeable, articulate, patient and helpful. She took a total disaster and fixed everything for me in a matter of minutes. Always responsive and super helpful. And to boot, this app literally can do anything you need it to do. It's all a matter of how the rules are written for each category, but their support is amazing. THANK YOU MOLLY!!!!

Rebel Daughter Cookies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 13, 2022

The app does what it's supposed to do. The app allows me to provide blended shipping rates for products that are shipped separately and from different locations. The team went out of their way to help me today.

Pretty Bad Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
November 22, 2022

Really great App and so many configuration options to really dial in your freight costs and get them accurate. This is the first freight App that is actually working as promised!

OneWorld Collection
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 14, 2022

I have been using this app for many years now and probably is the best out there for your shipping settings - it does exactly what it is described. The different tiers for pricing are just right. Also, support is estellar. I have been helped a couple of times and they are great. Molly, thank you!!! Highly recommended!

Jardin Floral Design
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 10, 2022

We have been using ASR for about 4 years now and we were having some issues with our blended rates overriding a free shipping rate that we also have set, Molly got back to me within minutes and was a wonderful help to us, she quickly identified the issue, send me a video on how to fix it and then stayed online with me until it was fixed. Can not thank them enough for the help and efficiency on get our rates fixed.. Cheers Molly!

US Park Pass
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 21, 2022

Works great. Was able to add manual rules to exclude PO Box variations from UPS rates & from a custom Free Shipping rate. Support is amazing. Quick and helpful responses.

First Endurance
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 9, 2022

This app does exactly what I needed it to do and I managed to add Royal Mail shipping and set it up so it wasn't charging far too much postage like Shopify was doing. I had a few issues setting it up but Molly gave amazing support over email.

Super Dog Accessories
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 13, 2022

A really excellent app with incredible power to control complicated rates for all locations. Not only is it simple and intuitive, but the support is also fantastic (not to mention quick).

Rare Tea Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 24, 2022

Molly from Customer Support is amazing. She's quick and clear, helped me solve an urgent shipping issue. Highly recommend the app given Molly's support.

Starface World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year