Advanced Shipping Rules

Advanced Shipping Rules

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
434 reviews
398 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
398 reviews
August 30, 2016

An awesome add-on to any Shopify site. If you are looking to simplify the shipping process then Vendor Shipping rules is the answer. I have had a great experience using it in my Shopify Shop.

Saulsgallery
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 30, 2016

Great app! Much easier to use than other shipping apps. We used it to create a rule where products get free shipping if their weight is set to 0. The app offers many other possibilities!

Owlkids Dev Chinese
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 30, 2016

Really great app helping me to apply shipping costs to my fulfilment companies in LA & UK... Lacking the option to currently setup multiple shipping options to each, but with the features update just announced this will make it indespensible for multiple shipping. :)

Hotart Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 26, 2016

great app! just wish i could include more than just one shipping option in an order with multiple items from different suppliers - but thats complicated. does the job great though, so who am i to complain?? also i got the best customer service ever from the dude. don't know if dude is THE dude (the head of VSR) but he was super friendly and efficient and very very patient. he gave me an hour of his time over the phone to help fix my issue. now thats amazing support and real commitment to his product! love this app, and ill probably be using it for as long as i use printful and there's no shipping integration improvements made in shopify. this app is 10000x better than better shipping rules (lol - should rename to even better vendor shipping RULES!).
you won't regret trying out VSR! :)

Rory Lux Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 28, 2016

This app is an absolute must have for anybody and everybody who is running an eCommerce site on Shopify with 3rd party fulfillment vendors like Printful. Setting up the app was so easy, and when I ran into a small problem, their support team was on top of it, helping me via email and phone.

I Can Be Society
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 19, 2016

Great app! good if you ship from multiple vendors, the app let you sort it out very organized

Exclusive Apparels
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 6, 2016

Excellent app that filled an unmet need for us: the ability to calculate shipping as a percentage of order total price. The app developer is highly responsive to feature requests, and implemented our request to allow for a cap (max shipping price) above a certain order amount. In a business where managing shipping costs is crucial (furniture), these features have been indispensable in driving new conversions!

Paletteandparlor
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 28, 2016

I strongly recommend this shipping app. Prior to this app, I was using a shipping software app that required complex entries and SKU uploads. The complexity sometimes created conflicts in the shopping cart, causing my entire checkout process to fail. Needless to say, that caused customer dissatisfaction, abandoned carts and lost sales revenue. Since changing to the Vendor Shipping App created by Bambri, loading new products to my site is a BREEZE. It is incredibly easy to use and it works flawlessly!! I have never had a single issue or problem. i highly recommend this software!!

Shopfoodlyn
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years