Advanced Shipping Rules

Advanced Shipping Rules

by Bambri

Finely tune your shipping rates

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 244 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Swish Embassy

This app doesn't play well with large stores. The previous version just took the Product Vendor field and based calculations on that. The new version forces you to Sync products in its own system. It takes well over an hour to sync just 200 products and I have several thousand. If you close the app, it forgets its progress. Keep getting errors to sync a live rate which I have done like 12 times. Extremely buggy. The earlier version was much more solid.

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback. We're sorry you experienced a slow and incomplete sync process. Sync issues are very rare. If you contact support when there is a sync issue, we can remedy the issue promptly. We've corrected the issue that was unique to your shop. Luckily, a sync issue doesn't stop the app from showing rates at checkout or prevent you from making edits to your rates. Also, in your case, because you were still using fulfillment services for product groups, the sync process isn't even required. We've sent a follow-up email to you as well, feel free to reply for further assistance.

Evolve Sounding Stone

I am a Canadian store that was looking to integrate Fedex ltl freight rates but support informed me that they don't support Canadian FedEx accounts. The app showed promise before running into this road block.