Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. januar 2024

Great Support. Love The App! Keep up great product.

Classic Teen Clothing
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 18. januar 2024

Thank you very much for your invaluable review! We are constantly improving this app to boost your store’s SEO rankings using VerbiAI. Once again, we’re glad to hear your thoughts.

15. februar 2024

Wow what a time saver. I have hundreds of listings and have never really set up the seo and alt image seo correctly. This does it all for you! It also rewrites your product descriptions much better and the best part is it automatically updates your shopify site with all new information. Absolutely worth every dollar of the pro plan. It would cost you $20,000 to do the work i have just gotten done on my own with this app. Do yourself a favor and try it. And the customer service is outstanding also. Sent a text message and got an immediate response.

YOGAZ
USA
3 dage bruger appen
17. december 2023

I was looking for an app to make SEO optimization for my store and I'm glad that I found this app. It has really simple interface, easy to use and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

QLU
Tyrkiet
2 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 18. januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful for SEO optimization. Our team is dedicated to providing a seamless and user-friendly experience, and we are glad that our efforts resonated with you.

15. december 2023

Saves so much time. Simple to use. Life saver. My favourite shopify app.

IllustrArte
Spanien
2 måneder bruger appen
3. marts 2024

If you are using some other apps to control your stock and pricing, the app fits perfectly. price and stock monitoring apps change the holeee title etc information of the product so they change seo, too.

But by this app, problem is being sorted out. fixing seo as you do. just item name info maybe after seo suggestion of ai should be updated on your stock pricing monitoring app.

The best in the market for my problems.

Special thanks to Salih for amazing support.

Yellow Cart Family Store
USA
32 minutter bruger appen
22. oktober 2023

Easy to use interface. Excellent customer service. The app has saved me weeks of work writing unique descriptions and content. thank you so much

My Magic Place Shop
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 13. november 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are constantly working to make this app more useful and effective for our valued merchants. Last week, we released a new update featuring exciting additions such as image alt text optimization, SEO scoring, and a broken links finder, among others. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to improve your experience with our app!

4. oktober 2023

Great app and great customer service! I use it on both of my stores and it works perfectly.

Sober Not Mature Shop
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 16. oktober 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app helpful for both of your stores. Your satisfaction with our SEO optimizer means a lot to us. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Redigeret 12. oktober 2023

good app i recommended

AURA CLOTHS
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 16. oktober 2023

Thank you for your recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you find our SEO optimizer app valuable. If you ever have any feedback or questions, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help you with your SEO needs!

15. september 2023

There are a lot of apps out there that deal with various different aspects of SEO very well but none have copywriting for meta titles and descriptions as good as this. Easy to use interface. Excellent customer service. The app has saved me weeks of work writing unique descriptions and content for over 6000 products. Highly recommended.

Tribal T-Shirts
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 20. september 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! VerbiAI is continuously evolving, and we are diligently working to help valuable store owners like you achieve outstanding SEO results. Many SEO optimization features are on our roadmap, and it will become even more powerful with future updates.

16. juli 2023

Amazing app, it saves me a lot of time! I have a store with a large number of products and going by them one by one is very time consuming, the bulk features of this app are a life saver.

StorXL
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 måneder bruger appen
Codeimo svarede 18. juli 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing VerbiAI! We're glad to hear that our bulk SEO-optimized content creation is beneficial for you. We are constantly keeping the app up to date, improving it, and planning to add even more features to help you boost the SEO of your store!