Rezensionen (31)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. März 2024

A perfect fit for our business. We have been using their services for over a year now. The Verisart team is innovative and very helpful. They are always finding ways to improve the service and are open to user feedback.

Sprunger Originals
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Verisart hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and valuable insights! We're thrilled to hear you're pleased with our services. Customer feedback is incredibly important to us as it helps us continuously improve and evolve.

30. Januar 2024

This is an awesome company, just don't like the fact that they are not 24/7 with the help desk. They will take the time with you to make the best experience you can have and it seems they are eager to develop themselves in this arena, they offer great incites. I think for it's main purpose it is the best, but for tokengating it could use some work to get the best title in that aswell.

Earthsaliva
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Verisart hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your thoughts! We greatly appreciate your kind words. Currently, our customer support team is available from 9:30am to 6pm GMT. We typically respond to all inquiries within 24 hours during weekdays and 48 hours at the weekend. We are working towards 24/7 but are not there yet! Regarding our tokengating functionality, please share any specific suggestions for improvement via support@verisart.com. We value your input and are always looking to improve our service!

6. Februar 2024

Verisart are true pioneers in the world of digital provenance, ownership and certification, working with some of the biggest artists in the field . The token gated integration with Shopify is beautifully designed and works seamlessly, providing a great value add for my collectors. Highly recommended.

Produced For Use
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Verisart hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for the 5-star review! We're so glad you're happy with our services – your feedback means a lot to us.

28. November 2023

Incredible for making the selling of NFTs seamless and easy from your Shopify store! This allows us to combine the sale of both digital and physical collectibles from the same storefront. Great support team as well. Excited to explore other functionalities as they get built.

HUG
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
15. November 2023

Outstanding Certification Services for Artworks – Verisart Impresses Across the Board!

Dear Verisart Team,

I would like to express my sincere satisfaction and enthusiasm for your services. As a passionate artist creating both large-format photographs and digital artworks, I have found the perfect partner in Verisart for certifying my works.

The ability to directly order unique QR stickers has significantly streamlined my workflow. These stickers are carefully applied to the back of my physical artworks, seamlessly connecting the physical piece with the aesthetically pleasing certificate stored on the blockchain. The feedback from my collectors speaks volumes – they appreciate the transparency and security that Verisart provides.

I am particularly impressed that Verisart not only certifies digital artworks but also enables seamless integration into my collection interface. The combination of physical and digital certificates creates a cohesive presentation of my artworks.

A small request on my part would be the implementation of a discount system through Tokengate for owners of my NFTs. Currently, while the NFT can be claimed for free via Tokengate, a discount for purchases in my shop would enhance the connection between digital and physical art experiences. An individual URL for certificates could further emphasize the exclusivity of my works.

I would also like to highlight the personalized support provided by the Verisart team in a specially arranged conversation for me. This individualized attention has only strengthened my positive impression of your company.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with Verisart and recommend your services with the utmost confidence. Thank you for your excellent work and dedication to the art community.

Best regards,
André Wagner

wagnerartedition.com
Deutschland
7 monate mit der App
13. November 2023

I would highly recommend Verisart. The technology they have created integrates well with our shopify store and is effective at delivering its NFT minting service.

Julia Hargreaves
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
30. November 2023

Very helpful support team during the whole process of setting up different Verisart solutions. Customer support was great! Always friendly, very competent and fast answers. I can highly recommend the Verisart app for your shopify store. I especially like the tokengate feature, which works great!

XYnnovate Teknoloji ve Danışmanlık LTD. ŞTİ
Deutschland
29 tage mit der App
9. Juli 2023

I received tremendous support from VERISART. And just about two weeks ago, I started my NFT art project. I was able to transform the proof of you being Cinderella, the statement "I have a one-of-a-kind glass slipper in the world," into an NFT Art and offer it as a service. I have been creating physical glass slippers for 20 years, but due to the impact of the pandemic, the lives of my customers have changed. This made me realize the need to transform my creative output. That's when I first contacted VERISART for support back in February. At that time, I didn't even have a wallet. Although I had some knowledge about the concept of blockchain and NFTs from reading books, I didn't know anything practical, like having a wallet. As a result, I encountered some very basic stumbling blocks (like connecting OpenSea with a different wallet). However, through their chat support, they guided me to resolve each issue properly. It's understandable that it takes time to receive a response due to the significant time difference with Japan and occasions like the Easter holidays. But I received responses, solved the challenges, and slowly but steadily moved forward. The staff members at VERISART guided me patiently, even when I asked the same questions repeatedly (although I couldn't see their faces). Lastly, I would like to add that when I shared the purpose and concept of my project in between questions, receiving encouraging words like "That's wonderful! (It was really a much nicer word)" became a reason for me not to give up along the way and helped me accomplish the setup. Thank you!

シンデレラと小さなガラスの靴 - Dearest® - 12o'clockMagic®
Japan
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Juni 2023

I would definitely recommend Verisart. It's is easy to use and works well for all our artists and ourselves. The setup was very easy and the team was very helpful throughout the process. Now with the pre-minted feature, we are able to cater to more artists and their different needs. Whenever we run into an issue the team makes sure to resolve it promptly.

The NFT Gallery
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
22. November 2023

Seamless integration and outstanding support. Our store is now Web3 enabled!

Davis Editions
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App