Verisart

Verisart

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
20 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
February 1, 2023

Verisart is the best way to create a token gate for NFT-linked products. The team worked relentlessly to make sure our launch was smooth as can be. Thank you for creating an amazing UX for this experience.

thefutureishistory
United States
January 20, 2023

Verisart is a great way to sell and mint NFT’s directly on your Shopify store.
Finally a solution for artists, collectors, and gallerists. The app provides a seamless experience, with great customer service and end-to-end support for those new to the NFT space. It also offers a certificate of authenticity landing page for added verification of purchases. It's user-friendly and integrates well with Shopify stores for an easy NFT minting solution.

DePay
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 15, 2022

Complete a test NFT order with this app and you'll see why it's so amazing. Alongside the NFT that goes on chain and on Opensea etc, your customers also get an added Certificate of Authenticity landing page to verify the purchase. So cool. Really enhances the purchasing experience.

SDHUBJ
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 6, 2022

We are an art gallery who uses the Verisart app for all of our artists NFT drops. The team at Verisart provide incredible customer service, they provide end-to-end support for artists, galleries, and collectors. Using the app has been a seamless experience and is incredibly user friendly, even for those who are new to the NFT space. We have also been using the Verisart certification service for all of our physical and digital artworks for the past 7 years which has also been very useful. We highly recommend Verisart for any NFT project and certification services.

nft.gazell.io-a097
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 3, 2022

Game-changing application for artists, collectors and gallerists. The team at Verisart provide great support, advice and timely response to user experience feedback. ART LDGR [ www.artldgr.art ] launched in Aotearoa New Zealand in 2022 with the desire to offer artists here with an opportunity to gain a 5% resale royalty on the secondary market sale of artworks. With Verisart built into our point of sale system on Shopify we now have the ability to deploy blockchain smart contracts for our art sales and every artist we represent. We represent some of the biggest artists in our country and needed a system that would be reliable, sustainable and reputable. Verisart provided a secure and reputable system that is run and supported by reputable leadership. The more people who use this system, the safer and more reliable it will be as the leading international site for blockchain contemporary art sales. Looking forward to working in this space and seeing the community grow.

ART LDGR
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 22, 2022

I really like Verisart. My experience has been with the Application, the onboarding agent and the client support manager. Verisart provides individual and personalized support to their clients and merchants. They provide a robust marketplace that integrates with my current tools and workflow (Shopify) and the market has some big names. In addition, new integrations and collaborations are on the horizon. I highly recommend working with Verisart. Especially if you have an eCommerce site and want a physical/digital solution that also provides Certs for collectors (all customizable!)

Blankminster Print
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 22, 2022

We're a curated platform of digital art, furniture & spaces and we're so glad we found Verisart's solution to mint and sell NFTs directly from our store. We launched a blind drop with support from the Verisart team who were a great help!

Cominted
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 15, 2022

Thanks to this one app, we were easily able to use three parts of the Verisart system to automate our workflow and build a great tokengating experience for Johnny Depp's NFT collectors. Collectors have been really happy with their experience and how easy it's been to claim their physical print and receive proof of authenticity. We automated certification with the app so each print comes with a digitally signed blockchain certificate of authenticity linked to a holographic QR sticker. Lastly, our team and collectors can also quickly check the redemption status for specific NFTs via an API. We've enjoyed working with the Verisart team who have been very responsive and helpful. An huge thank you to Verisart and the team from the 'Never Fear Truth' community.

Never Fear Truth
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2022

We spent tons of time researching for our NFT app needs and chose Verisart. We also use their COA (certificate of authenticity) feature included in the app. The research paid off it is running perfect and they include token-gating at no additional charge unlike some of the other options. Everything is running very well and they were so easy to work with. A+++

Adrenaline
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 9, 2022

This is an app people trust. It not only enables us to issue COAs for physical works but also provides NFT minting for our artists. NFTs are an important way for us to engage with our audience. We used this app to include unique collector rewards on a 10,000 NFT project with the artist Alicja Kwade and look forward to more drops together.

KÖNIG GALERIE
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
Verisart replied May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing us and trusting Verisart to work with your artists.