Avaliações (18)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2022

Wonderful app that we've used in collaboration with our new site launch to gather feedback from our customers and give us peace of mind. Quick to set up and easy to digest results. Fully recommended if looking to do post purchase surveys, stylised much cleaner than previous apps we've used.

Joseph Joseph UK
Reino Unido
29 days usando a aplicação
27 de outubro de 2021

Had this app installed for a short while, and the customisation options plus positioning on checkout has given us a huge amount of feedback! So quick and easy, plus doesn't affect speed!

Fairfax & Favor
Reino Unido
14 days usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2023

Census is a great app that we use across 3 of our stores. We previously used Hotjar's survey functionality but since they upped the price of that we looked elsewhere. This app does exactly what Hotjar's surveys did and more, and with a huge cost saving.

I'd say this app is a 'no brainer' for any store who wants genuine, real-time feedback from their customers.

Online Carpets
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
13 de outubro de 2021

Installed this app a week ago on our store and it’s already feeding us valuable information. UI is clean and easy to navigate. Really like the rule-based questions for specific items and brands.

The Bottle Club
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
15 de dezembro de 2022

We've only just started using this tool but we needed a way to be more proactive with our customers. I am used to reviewing countless user testing videos and acting on support requests to improve our site but, I've realised it might be easier to just ask them?

We are getting a steady stream of valuable data for us to act on and I'm sure this will become an invaluable tool. I look forward to suggesting some feature requests in the future.

The Cheeky Panda UK
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
13 de outubro de 2021

Blown away by how incredibly easy it was to add this app to my site, groundssupply.com. There is a gap in the app marketplace with post-purchase surveys -- Simple, but extremely effective!

Grounds
Estados Unidos
7 minutes usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2022

Awesome app - i can finally see where my customers have come from and tie it back to actionable steps to improve revenue and optimise our acquisition channel strategy...

Antler Luggage Australia
Austrália
6 minutes usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2022

Really well thought out and powerful tool. We've gained some valuable insights into our customer acquisitions and even some feedback on site functions. Highly recommended.

Astrid & Miyu .us
Reino Unido
3 minutes usando a aplicação