VFitz‑ The Vehicle Product Fit , 6 reseñas
This app should be removed from the app store. Its a terrible app with 0 support. It makes you may for a month and you find out the app is terrible, you won't get your money back. No response from the developers whatsoever.
Dear valued customer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our app. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our app.
We want to let you know that we take customer service very seriously, and we strive to provide the best support possible. We did receive your email on Saturday at 9:49 am, even though it was not during our regular working hours. However, we were able to respond to your email promptly and provide you with assistance at 8:35 pm the same day.
We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration as we work to improve our app and customer service. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.
App made it really easy to set up and organize all my products for my customers, but the way it counts vehicles and the "support" is why I'm giving this a 1 star review. If I add a product as being compatible with 2010-2014 Subaru Outbacks, that counts as 5 vehicles. Sure, that makes sense. But then I add a different product to be compatible with 2010-2014 Subaru Outbacks and it counts as ANOTHER 5 vehicles, which does not make sense. So then that would make 10, and this all quickly adds up when you have hundreds of products for vehicles. Granted, it's still about $10 for the same plan on different apps, but for bigger companies/catalogs than ours, this can get expensive fast. And about the support rabbit hole... I messaged them through Shopify's "Get Support" feature more than a month ago to no response (yes I checked my Spam inbox). So I went to the Acuinsight, Inc documentation website from the app, which took me to the most barebones website I've ever seen. I went to the support page and all of the buttons to get support didn't work. So then I Googled the company, Acuinsight, Inc, and I end up on a website from Santa Ana Wheels in CA? Both the Santa Ana and Acuinsight, Inc website had the same front page image and general layout, except they didn't care to do anything on the app's support site. So I've messaged Santa Ana to see if they can direct me to someone who can actually help, but I'm not very hopeful.
Thank you for the feedback on our app and customer support. We have just recently become aware of the issue with the wording on our app and have immediately taken the steps to remedy this issue. I also want to take the chance to apologize for not having gotten back to you it seems I may have missed all your communications. Rest assured we're making sure this problem ceases to exist for our future customers. Please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org with any questions.
I was extremely excited about this app for our store and everything worked great, install was simple and easy. HOWEVER the number of vehicles you are allotted is deceiving. Lets say I have product A and it is for Jeep Wranglers from 2005-2020, it counts as 15 vehicles. Ok that makes sense and I understand it. But then I add product B and it is for Jeep Wranglers from 2005-2020. Normally you would think "Well I already have these vehicles listed so it wouldn't count as new vehicles" WRONG. It counts another 15 vehicles. So for a store that has 500 plus products you would literally spend hundreds of dollars every month and seems deceptive. With that said, this app has some amazing potential and is extremely easy to use but if you have a fair amount of products be prepared to spend way too much money.
Hello, we're very sorry that you didn't agree with our vehicle product plans however we are pleased that you enjoyed the rest of our app features. We can also create custom 1-time fee apps made specifically to suit your exact needs with no limitations. This way you can get this apps' features and then some with absolutely no vehicle product limitations ever. We will will even be able to build on top of it should your needs change or should you have any other ideas. Please feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or if you'd like a free quote. Thank you!