Reviews (36)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
December 16, 2023

Installed app and ran into issues instantly. Could not unpublish products after publishing. Couldn't modify Product Type after publishing, or unpublish to fix. Removing from Sales Channel in Shopify products shows they are still published in VGANG app, so there is a sync issue. Trying to access the Account tab wouldn't work. Could only modify info in Shipping tab. Tried e-mailing support about this through the app, have not received a response in several days. I would like my account/products deactivated from VGANG until the services are more clear, the app works better, and customer service is more responsive. From the reviews, I had high hopes for this but after trying to, the app is virtually unusable.

DrawDadDraw LLC
United States
3 days using the app
Matau Tech LTD replied December 18, 2023

Hi there,

As we answered your email on Dec 14, one day after we received it, unfortunately, we require supplier products to meet specific planet-conscious criteria to be published on VGANG. As none of your current products fulfill these specific sustainability attributes, our system has automatically blocked your account.

December 5, 2022

Thanks Eli, for all the support and prompt replies. Good to have a community platform. It’s easy for us to reach out to more like minded people.
All the best!

IKON SWEDEN
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2023

We published our products quick and easy, and received great support true integration process. Looking forward for beneficial collaboration.

Rustikhaus
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2023

Easy installation and excellent customer service.
a quick strategy to expose your brand to more potential clients.

prowise
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
October 25, 2022

This app is simple and easy to use, and i could download all my products in no time. The VGANG team is friendly, spontaneous and open-minded. Differently from other dropshipping platforms, it seems that VGANG is really willing to help merchants promote and sell their products and brands. I love VGANG's active attitude.

HOMÉOSOIN
France
11 months using the app
January 21, 2023

We signed up for Vgang because our values align with their mission and we always like to try new platforms. We’ve received two orders the first week we are up. We re excited to find a great audience. The team has been very helpful even telling us before we got the order and making sure we did everything right. The order appeared in Shopify, already tagged, easy as can be. We adore you VGANG!

Adoratherapy.com
United States
7 months using the app
February 6, 2023

This app was the APP we were always looking for! and they found us! Literally! Eli has been more than helpful in the setup, answering all of our questions, tech support, and most important of all, she keeps us motivated to improve our efforts to sell our products through VGANG´s platform. If you are lucky enough to be contacted by Eli then you are all set, if not, just take the initiative and contact her ASAP! You will not regret it!

Naturaltrades
United States
7 months using the app
October 6, 2023

the Vgang app is a great Dropshipping app to help us find more retailers aligned on vegan, sustainable, eco friendly products. It has helped us find lots more buyers to sell our products in. The team is very helpful and available for all kidns of troubleshotting problems. setting up was no issue in both our shopify stores

ingarden
United States
3 months using the app
January 5, 2023

Great App, easy to access and help from the help desk.
The catalogue of product was easily updated.
I recommand it.

ME.LAND
France
4 months using the app
January 16, 2023

Great platform that connects green manufacturers & brands to online retailers. Happy that CHEESE THE QUEEN is listed along with other ethical brands. Awesome team and support!

Cheese the Queen
Bulgaria
3 months using the app