Avaliações (91)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2022

I started my own business with the ViaGlamour team, and they have been just AMAZING and helpful in working with me to set everything up. The product quality is OUTSTANDING, it competes with any top-of-the-line famous brand, our team loves it !!! Highly Recommend!

Eleven Eleven Skin Alchemy
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
16 de julho de 2023

We have partner with ViaGlamour for little over a year and a half now and we love it! ViaGlamour is constantly making improvements to their app to better service their partners and their customer service is on point with fast resolutions and constant communications 24/7 by email and also by phone during business hours. We recommend ViaGlamour and hope our business relationship continues to be satisfying for our business and we can continue to provide quality freshly made products for our happy customers!

Chic-Bambatta
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de julho de 2022

I've been with viaGlamour since over a year and my account manager Keira has always been of such help. Especially with all the new amazing updates and added shipping locations, so exciting but I was a bit overwhelmed with the new integrations. Keira helped me a lot and made sure I'm all set :)

La Nèzz Beauty
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de janeiro de 2023

LET ME TELL YOU! Keira is the best! Every question I have was answered! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE EQUA-DERM MASK!! It really does what it says it will! It dried in 5 minutes and literally calmed down my face while on a Facebook Live that I was able to sell it fast! It’s FABULOUS! Happy Customer!!
I LOOOOOVVVVE KEIRA!! I WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO KNOW HOW TO SEND OUT AN ORDER AND WAS HAVING DIFFICULTY WITH MY ACCOUNT!! I WAS HELPED TREMENDOUSLY!!! Thank you Keira and ViaGlamour!!

SaraFina Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
17 de agosto de 2022

product packaging looks high quality and the app support is super dedicated to helping you promptly and effectively. I think if you are creating a new cosmetic brand viaGlamour is a great choice!

Rejuva Fresh
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
13 de maio de 2021

viaGlamour has been such a blessing in disguise! They helped me get started on my dream of owning a cosmetics brand, and between the amazing customization they offer to the quality which is PERFECT, I couldn't be prouder to work with them!

Official Noel Cosmetics™
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 14 de maio de 2021

We love making your products, thank you so much for supporting us! ✨- Keira

31 de julho de 2020

I am a happy camper!! I am so happy to be able to offer vegan and cruelty-free beauty products to my customers, and viaGlamour has provided a simple way for me to do so. The app is easy to navigate, and the products are of excellent quality and really could rival some of the more well-known cosmetic brands out there. In addition, whenever I have had questions, their support team is thorough and quick to respond, and they always make sure that any concerns are resolved. 5 stars well-deserved!

Misfit Culture Club
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 31 de julho de 2020

Thank you so much! I'm going to share this with my team, they're going to love your comment about the formulas! 🙌 - Keira

17 de janeiro de 2023

In addition to a great range of products, their customer support is really excellent! Cannot say enough good things about the help they provide. A special shout out to Kiera R for her patience in answering my questions, and providing mini vids to show me how to do what I needed. All this at 11 pm Eastern!! Thank you!

Dü Güd Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de julho de 2022

Products are of great quality! I am not the best tech savvy and Keira has been very helpful with all the questions I have whether it's about shipping to other countries, setting up something for the store or just needing assistance on some orders. With a very busy schedule I have, I am happy to have Keira who's very prompt and happy to assist me whenever I need them. Very helpful and patient! Will check out the new products and hoping for continued great collaboration with Viaglamour.

Rigel Cosmetics
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de julho de 2023

viGlamour | Cosmetics Lab is great! The company is helping me launch my cosmetics brand and I couldn't be happier. The products are high-quality and the service is impeccable! Working through Shopify is so easy. Customer support, Keira in particular, is AWESOME! I feel confident that I will be successful in my venture with a partner like viGlamour. My only regret is that I didn't discover viaGlamor sooner. I hope to work with them for many years to come!

Kell Beauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 2 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for giving me a shoutout!! We'll be here to support your growth with support and new products! :D ※\(^o^)/※ - Keira