Avaliações (92)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2023

Incredible service and customer support. Always replies very quickly with useful feedback. The packaging and products are superb. Highly recommend!

Zach's
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
8 de novembro de 2021

Great service from Keira. Very professional and always available to help us. THank you so much. I'm very happy with the services.

TheCosmeticLine
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2021

I'm glad I could help! Thank you for compliment too! -Keira

27 de fevereiro de 2021

I have used Via Glamour for a year, fabulous product perfect packaging and excellent service. Definitely recommend this company

Dr Ji Yn Xd Shop
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 27 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you so much -- we love hearing that! Thank you! 😌

Data de edição: 23 de janeiro de 2021

I used this App for a few months now and I can simply describing as fantastic. The product quality is amazing, nothing less than big Companies, and I am a beauty veteran - name same of them and I work for them or had a friend that did work and gave me insight. This gave me a lot of confidence to start my own online store and I personally tried a good bunches of products and I was pleasantly surprised with the products quality. The support is great, always available and my Account Manager Keira is super helpful,and professional. They just also update the App and is even better and super easy to use , and the new pics and swatches are great to be uploaded. To summarize, get it and you will be super happy!!

Glitzy Makeup
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2021

I absolutely love forwarding reviews about the formulas to my colleagues that work on improving the products every day. You're always making us smile; that's for all the kindness that you're sharing with us! - Keira 🇬🇧🇨🇦

6 de novembro de 2022

Kiera is amazing. I'm new and he has been beyond helpful. I told him he can never leave the company. True story.

Archangelchic
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
10 de agosto de 2020

This app is amazing! It’s very easy to navigate and the design process is pretty straightforward. The only thing that causes a little anxiety is the formulating and shipping times but considering the current circumstances, the team works as hard and fast as they can, make sure to be as transparent as possible with your customers that orders will take a little bit longer. The products are an amazing quality and the label you design always looks great. Amazing customer service and they reply most emails within one day. Cannot recommend it enough!!

NiteoTropic
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much! We love the creativity behind the packaging you designed too! ✨📦✨

Data de edição: 13 de março de 2020

viaGlamour is a wonderful company to work with. They are so helpful and will do their best to help solve problems with designing products and answering questions. They are a pleasure to work with.

L & M Kee
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
5 de fevereiro de 2021

This app is wonderful, and 2021 is already off to an AMAZING start with some killer new updates! Anything you could need is handed right to you.

Kaylee Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2021

You're too kind; excited to keeping showing you all of the new products! It's going to be a big year! Thanks for being with us. ✧*。- Keira

23 de agosto de 2022

Keira is a rockstar! Very knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. There’s a lot to navigate in Shopify and it’s good to have someone in your corner with these skills.

Shimma
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de setembro de 2022

This app has been such a blessing in starting my beauty line. Keira has been so helpful and patient answering all my questions and guiding me through every step of the way. High quality products.

Samon Beauty
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words!! I loved talking with you (and getting to do a little bit of designing!!) - Keira