Avaliações (91)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de fevereiro de 2023

We installed this over few months ago on trial to add some products then upgraded to the business plan.

Keira has been amazing and answered our questions. The new updated app is also amazing!

We ordered samples and sent to various people for videos and the quality of the product was SUPERB!

Thank you

Gandara Naturals Beauty & Fashion
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2023

Keira is the best partner to work with, able to respond late night questions, able to handle every question you can ask, I am building my store and it is great to have someone like Keira for support! 100% recommended!

Mi Nathalia Cosmetics
República Dominicana
4 meses usando o app
10 de setembro de 2021

Myself and customers absolutely love the products! Shipping is always so quick! Friendly support. Highly
Recommend them.

Lily South
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 10 de setembro de 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, love to hear customers like their purchases!! 🙌

Data de edição: 4 de maio de 2023

Let me tell you! They are among the best of the best! From service to support to their whole platform. Of all the apps I've ever used over the last 7 years...this one is the creme de la creme! I'm so happy this company and its people exist. Talk about innovative! This a definitely a game changer!

Bailei & Skyye
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2021

I like this app because the quality and service both are great. I like they respond on time. They are open for feedbacks, they are attentive, work with you and always help promptly.

HolisticBuys
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 21 de janeiro de 2021

It was all my pleasure chatting with you! Thanks for the great ideas on what we can build into our next app update; I'm really excited to work with you. Thank you for the taking the time to talk with me. ✨- Keira from viaGlamour

24 de dezembro de 2019

I haven't upgraded yet, but I will soon. I was playing around with the free version and had trouble with my logos (jpgs and pngs were too small to show well), and I had questions about how to use the editor. Words can't even describe how helpful Keira was. He literally recorded his screen and sent me the video to walk me through some stuff. He gave me lots of helpful advice about my images, he helped me with my images, getting them to a larger file size from the pdfs I had them in, and he communicated PROMPTLY. He was there until I had to go to sleep, and there for me first thing in the morning. I don't think he sleeps. I have yet to see how the rest of the process goes, but I feel very comfortable investing my money into a company that has such great customer service and communication. I can't wait to move forward with viaGlamour. Highly recommend!

The BodyGob Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
26 de setembro de 2022

I used the viaGlamour app to help with customizing my cosmetics line. Keira, as my account manager has been super awesome and helpful in helping me to navigate through the app making the process very understandable. Thank you Keira, I really appreciate your time and effort!

Keira Rose
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
9 de novembro de 2021

Starting a business can be such an stressful experience, but when you partner with the right team, everything is easier. And, yes, I used the word team, because in the end viaGlamour tends to be more than just a vendor or supplier. They go above and beyond. Recently, I was having a technical issue with my designs and after trying different options, I sent and email a bit late at night requesting help, thinking that I would get a solution probably within one or two days. To my surprise, a few minutes later I had a response from Keira, who patiently assisted me and she fixed the whole thing in a matter of minutes. Thanks to her I was reassured on how reliable viaGlamour is. Thank you again. You guys are the best!

Beauty and the Spark
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2021

I love having the ability to design my own products and put the kits together. It’s such a cool process. I had a very small problem and they called me on the phone to fix it... how’s that for customer service??!! Not an email like you usually get. Definitely worth it and the product samples were amazing. They were gorgeous in their packaging and the products themselves were fabulous. I’m sold!

The Planted Vegan
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
viaGlamour Beauty deixou uma resposta 7 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you so much! I'm really happy that I could help over the phone; I love doing calls! Thanks for the kind feedback about the samples too!

- Keira 🥳

Data de edição: 24 de outubro de 2022

From the moment that I started using the ViaGlamour Beauty app I've received the utmost support from them and all my questions are always answered in the best way! Starting a new business is never easy but Keira, the business manager always does the best to make sure that everything goes well. I really appreciate that! It can only get better with support like this! Via Glamour is amazing! Simply put.

Mysfit Maven
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app