Vegan Cosmetics & Skincare

Create your own cruelty-free makeup line with custom packaging

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

casherbug

Things started off ok but quickly regressed into absolute frustration. None of my designs would save and I was using their built-in design builder (which looks like a limited interface with Canva - brilliant idea, but it's very poorly coded). Next, when I would try to create products the system would just stay stuck - FOR HOURS - on the "Sit tight. This can take 2 to 5 minutes..." screen until I closed out of the browser. The app is a good idea but it needs a TREMENNNNNNNNNDOUS amount of reworking to be anywhere close to a viable solution for an eCommerce store. Oh, and good luck getting a snappy response from support.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Software bugs are not fun! The design you were saving was massive (about 2GB!), so I added a new feature to reduce your logo's file size and it dramatically increased loading times. I think it works pretty great now!

I genuinely tried to reply to your messages but the contact information you left us didn't exist. I couldn't find any email information that worked.

But hey - we're ready for you to give it a second try! Email me at hey@viaglamour.com and I'd love to personally show you the new updates.

- Keira