vidaXL Dropshipping

vidaXL Dropshipping

$29/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (2)
Reviews
Developer
Woosa
36 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
2
Counts per rating level
  • 17% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 64% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
October 21, 2022

App half way works. Support doesnt respond well to the problems you have with the app nor do they try to fix it.

Pet Video Verify Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Woosa replied October 24, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your review!

However, we're not familiar with your experience. Normally our support responds fast and well.

Did you submit a ticket via support@woosa.com? If you didn't please do so, we can help you with fixing any issue.

Kind regards,
Team Woosa

March 9, 2021

The import works sporadically, not always from time to time. We need something that really always works. You lose track of things when you have to check individual articles whether they are imported or not. It has already been discussed with support. I'll be happy to come back to it if it works properly. But at the moment I have to save the 30EUR. I did another test today and clicked the following: Clothing accessories Lapel buttons And he imports 2 products for me that I wanted to import 2 weeks ago: vidaXL speaker stand column design 2 pcs. tempered glass black vidaXL table microphone stand black steel Category loudspeakers not all imported and then pictures are missing. The support always writes back. But overhauled the APP that it works 100%.

Elektroniktrade
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 29 days
Woosa replied March 10, 2021

Hi Elektroniktrade,

Thank you for your review.

We have seen that you have been in touch with our support. Unfortunately 1% of the VidaXL app users experience this issue.

The good news is: we have a solution ready for it and will release it very soon. My colleagues will keep you updated about this. Sorry for the inconvenience, hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Team Woosa

February 26, 2021

I've tried multiple times to import products, but only 1 or 2 products are imported. I've tried with a lot of categories selected and waited an hour or so, but it doesn't seem to work very well...

Humid Home Essentials
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Woosa replied February 26, 2021

Hello,

That's unfortunate! Have you tried to contact our Support Desk so that we can check what exactly goes wrong?

You can submit a ticket via woosa.com/support or start a live chat.

Best regards,
Team Woosa