vidaXL Dropshipping

Import & sync products from vidaXL easily within your webshop

$29/Monat. 30-tägiger kostenloser Test.

App-Highlights

  • Nahtloser Workflow: direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich

  • Auf Geschwindigkeit getestet: keine Auswirkungen auf deinen Onlineshop

Abschnitt Schlüsselwerte

Import products

Easily import products within your webshop based on the selected categories.

Synchronize stock amounts

The stock will be synced automatically. Never sell any product out of stock.

Send orders automatically

Received an order? The order will be automatically sent to VidaXL for shipment.

App-Details

vidaXL Dropshipping

vidaXL Dropshipping

Sell vidaXL products via dropshipping within your Shopify online store

Are you starting with an online Shopify store? Than you will probably need the vidaXL Shopify app for dropshipping.

vidaXL is an international online retailer. They offer thousands of products in a wide variety of categories such as home, garden, garage, DIY, and clothing. vidaXL is active worldwide and provides excellent customer support for each country in their native language. They are a perfect partner for both high-end and low-end furniture. There is something for every target group at vidaXL!

The vidaXL Shopify app enables you to offer the full assortment of vidaXL products through your online Shopify store with dropshipping. This eliminates the need to purchase a large inventory and shipping all orders yourself. Collaborating with a dropshipping company like vidaXL is indispensable for starting an online Shopify store!

vidaXL Dropshipping app - Core Features

  • Import the (full) assortment of vidaXL based on the selected category
  • All product content, such as: images, description, prices etc. will be imported
  • Determine your own fixed or variable margin or use the vidaXL advice price
  • Synchronize stock amounts automatically and realtime
  • Synchronize prices automatically and realtime
  • Send orders automatically to vidaXL for shipment (coming soon)

Why vidaXL?

Consumers are becoming increasingly more price conscious. vidaXL offers products for home and garden at competitive prices. They want to make their products accessible to as many customer and companies as possible. vidaXL select only products in high demand and purchases them directly at large scale. They are able to influence the design and packaging to optimize the entire production chain which ultimately ensures our customers pay a very reasonable price for the products.

What are you waiting for? Start dropshipping with vidaXL!

Launch-Datum

vidaXL Dropshipping

vidaXL Dropshipping

Sell vidaXL products via dropshipping within your Shopify online store

Are you starting with an online Shopify store? Than you will probably need the vidaXL Shopify app for dropshipping.

vidaXL is an international online retailer. They offer thousands of products in a wide variety of categories such as home, garden, garage, DIY, and clothing. vidaXL is active worldwide and provides excellent customer support for each country in their native language. They are a perfect partner for both high-end and low-end furniture. There is something for every target group at vidaXL!

The vidaXL Shopify app enables you to offer the full assortment of vidaXL products through your online Shopify store with dropshipping. This eliminates the need to purchase a large inventory and shipping all orders yourself. Collaborating with a dropshipping company like vidaXL is indispensable for starting an online Shopify store!

vidaXL Dropshipping app - Core Features

  • Import the (full) assortment of vidaXL based on the selected category
  • All product content, such as: images, description, prices etc. will be imported
  • Determine your own fixed or variable margin or use the vidaXL advice price
  • Synchronize stock amounts automatically and realtime
  • Synchronize prices automatically and realtime
  • Send orders automatically to vidaXL for shipment (coming soon)

Why vidaXL?

Consumers are becoming increasingly more price conscious. vidaXL offers products for home and garden at competitive prices. They want to make their products accessible to as many customer and companies as possible. vidaXL select only products in high demand and purchases them directly at large scale. They are able to influence the design and packaging to optimize the entire production chain which ultimately ensures our customers pay a very reasonable price for the products.

What are you waiting for? Start dropshipping with vidaXL!

Launch-Datum

Preisgestaltung 30-tägiger kostenloser Test

License

$29/Monat

  • Import products based on category
  • Update stock auto & realtime
  • Determine your own margin
  • And many more dropshipping features

* Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet.
** Wiederkehrende Gebühren, einschließlich monatlicher oder nutzungsabhängiger Gebühren, werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

Bewertungen

2.1 von 5 Sternen

Die Gesamtbewertung spiegelt den aktuellen Status der App wider. Es werden alle App-Bewertungen berücksichtigt, aber die aktuellsten Bewertungen werden priorisiert.

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 19% der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11% der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0% der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 7% der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 63% der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne

Liste der Rezensionen

Rezensionen filtern und sortieren

  • Bargain Avenue

    Standort Australien

    Lodged a support request on Monday for a critical issue. Product images are being removed on live SKUs synced via this app. Friday no response. Not good enough, looking into other solutions.

  • Domingo.no

    Standort Norwegen
    So lange wurde die App verwendet 6 tage

    I think this app is good. After reading all the bad reviews; I was sceptical. However; if you take your time to understand the app; and use the customer support when needed; you will handle this app without problem in no time. The customer support is helpful. The support replies within the timeframe expected. I recommend that you make a instructional video similar to what you offer WooCommerce users. Also a manual. Maybe you allready have it; but I have not found it :) 5 stars.

    Antwort des Entwicklers
    2. August 2022

    Hi Domingo.no,

    Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate!

    Also your feedback is very helpful, we'll improve our documentation and make sure we will record a similar video which we already have for WooCommerce.

    Good luck with your business, you know where to find us if you have any questions!

    Kind regards,
    Team Woosify

  • GoodFella

    Standort Dänemark
    So lange wurde die App verwendet 4 monate

    Their customer support is not the best.
    Started transferring products, on 24/6, after 24 hours, only a very small percentage were transferred. I am writing to their support if this is normal. I am told that the transfer will take 24-48 hours. After 14 days, only a small fraction is transferred and it is basically only sold out items, despite the fact that I have set it to not transfer sold out items. I contact their support and get a quick response. they want access to my store so they can fix the error. I accept their request immediately. After 2 days, I get an email from them that I have not complied with their request and if I do not respond within 2 days, they will interpret it as that the issue is resolved. I reply to them immediately that I have accepted their request 2 days ago and can see that no one is logged in from Woosify, despite having access. Now 3 days have passed since my last email to them and still have not heard anything and no one has logged in to access my store. I am writing this review in hopes of resolving this issue. and this does not happen to others who use Woosify in the future. It's expensive to pay for their subscription if you can not use it anyway.

    Antwort des Entwicklers
    13. Juli 2022

    Hi team GoodFella,

    Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you experience our service as not that good.

    Looking at our conversation, we don't agree the fact that our Support Desk is lacking. There only has been 1 email from your end received and you have received a reply on that within 2 hours, asking for access to your shop to investigate the issue. We have never received a reply on that, even after our system reminded you of that automatically after 2 days.

    Please send us a new email with your email address to support@woosify.com. So that we can actually solve the issue for you and be sure to keep communicating with us via email.

    Hope to have informed you well enough.

    Greetings,
    Team Woosify

Ähnliche Apps wie vidaXL Dropshipping

  • DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

    DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

    Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

    4.9 von 5 Sternen(8684bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

    Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

    Dropshipping überzeugender Produkte. Funktioniert mit Oberlon

    4.6 von 5 Sternen(2813bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

    Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

    Print-On-Demand Dropshipping & Warehousing Service

    4.5 von 5 Sternen(3880bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • CJDropshipping

    CJDropshipping

    Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

    4.8 von 5 Sternen(2352bewertungs)
    Kostenlose Installation