CreatorKit ‑ Video & Ad Editor

CreatorKit ‑ Video & Ad Editor

by CreatorKit

Create product videos and ads in minutes with free templates.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Safe and Fine

Wow! I couldn't even imagine that it can be so easy and simple! Amazing app, must have! Thanks so much!

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your review!!!!!


CreatorKit enabled to create high converting ads in minutes! The app still needs work but it has already helped us DOUBLE our ROAS!


Great App !! If they integrated sounds also it would be greater! Thanks developer thumbs up!!!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thank you so much for this review!!! We're working hard to make this the best Video Editor for Shopify stores. Please let us know if you run into any issues!


The CreatorKit team


This is the most horrible video app out there. After creating video, all I get is an error message. Tried it several times; contacted support severally but there was no resolution. This is so time consuming with no result.

Developer reply

February 2, 2020

Hi! We're sorry you had a bad experience. We never got any message from you :(

We've just published a new version of the app. Please let us know if you still have any issues. We're available at if you prefer email support!

Hanu - Shop All Jewels of Life

I just installed the app and went thru the process. After i selected the products i did not see the option of "Create Video " in the more actions drop down. But i see that the app is installed.

Developer reply

February 2, 2020

Hi! You're currently viewing the list of products. You need to navigate to the detail page of a specific product. Let us know if you still have any issues! We're available at