CreatorKit ‑ Video & Ad Editor

CreatorKit ‑ Video & Ad Editor

by CreatorKit

Create product videos and ads in minutes with free templates.

2.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Create videos in minutes

Highly engaging content for social media, made in just a few minutes using your product images and videos.

Video Ads proven to convert

Create video ads for your shop that comply with every platform. No more "20% text" issues for social Ads!

Support 24/7

Our support team is available 24/7. We will also help you with custom videos tailored to your needs and specs.


About CreatorKit ‑ Video & Ad Editor

Create awesome social media content and high converting video ads in minutes!

After creating thousands of high converting video ads and content proven to engage, we decided to automate this process with our Shopify app!

With CreatorKit, you can:

  • Choose from dozens of templates (we're adding more every day!)
  • Automagically generate videos from product photos.
  • Free for a limited time only!

Creating videos is as easy as 1, 2, 3:

  1. Choose your template.
  2. Select product images.
  3. Boom! Done. Download your video.

Your feedback is super important!

Our support team is available 24/7 to hear your feedback, questions and concerns.

Let us know how can we help you create awesome video ads!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
2.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Exceenstores

This is the most horrible video app out there. After creating video, all I get is an error message. Tried it several times; contacted support severally but there was no resolution. This is so time consuming with no result.

Developer reply

February 2, 2020

Hi! We're sorry you had a bad experience. We never got any message from you :(

We've just published a new version of the app. Please let us know if you still have any issues. We're available at support@creatorkit.com if you prefer email support!

Hanu - Shop All Jewels of Life

I just installed the app and went thru the process. After i selected the products i did not see the option of "Create Video " in the more actions drop down. But i see that the app is installed.

Developer reply

February 2, 2020

Hi! You're currently viewing the list of products. You need to navigate to the detail page of a specific product. Let us know if you still have any issues! We're available at support@creatorkit.com