Video Ad Machine , 177 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 6 de dezembro de 2020

App is extremely easy to use and text can be translated if needed. I needed some support and got it extremely quickly. I connected my facebook account and added my ad in 5 minutes. I love how simple it looks and it is to create pro looking videos. Thumbs up. I decided to upgrade. Prices are extremely reasonnable. update : I added my first facebook ad directly from the app and after 3 days had amazing results I've never had before with my self made campaigns. I just hope you will create other apps.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance thérapies énergétiques
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
16 de outubro de 2021

Love this app, easy to use and the service and support are amazing. Developer went out of his way to help with questions I had.

Genesizze.com Inc.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're around most of the time and there's nothing we love more than being asked and answer all the questions you might have. Have a great one!

8 de janeiro de 2021

Muy buena aplicación, facilita mucho el trabajo y funciona muy bien, el equipo muy comunicativo y atentos, perfectos

Pink Ants
Espanha
12 meses usando o app
29 de julho de 2020

I love this app. I've used it to boost organic and paid page views to my site from all my social media platforms and it's been so easy! I can create a new video whenever I like, and the app also delivers on automatically each week, according to my best schedule. This saves me tons of time and money!

Pawlieshop.com
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 27 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your feedback. The team is happy to hear that the app adds value to your marketing efforts.

21 de outubro de 2020

This app is very good, it shortens the video creation time and time to create a Facebook ad. We use video ads for a long time and the videos created with this app are on the same performance as our custom made videos, which is awesome.

Elena Luka
Macedônia do Norte
12 meses usando o app
6 de novembro de 2020

Really great app, really professional. They are really fast answering and really implied about our feelings as customers and users of them app

Manga Lights FR
França
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de abril de 2021

Really neat and eye catching video designs. I love how it automatically builds free video contents.

P.S. Faith & Hope
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad you like our templates and great to hear the automations are useful for your marketing.

1 de fevereiro de 2021

This is a great app that has allowed me to create great-looking ads on Facebook and Instagram. It has been easy to use and has had a good click thru rate. Highly recommend.

Changing Seasons Shoppe
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you so much! Nice to hear about your great results and we're confident that the performance will get even better over time :).

15 de junho de 2021

I realy pleased with the app ,had small glitch but support team resolved on the spot.Definetly worth the money.Highly reccomend to other shopify store owners.

Brillias Boutique
Itália
11 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2021

Thank you so much for reaching out and reporting the glitch! That's huge help for our team to improve the quality of the service. Happy to hear that you're enjoying Video Ad Machine :)

29 de janeiro de 2021

Just amazing. This video ad machine has been a big help for our social media advertising. We Love it.

Five Pillars Collection
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app