Avaliações (175)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de março de 2023

his is a great tool. it is a must-have for Facebook and Instagram. it deserves my 5 stars. It is easy to set up and start running in a few minutes

Your Bargain Mart
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2021

Muy buena aplicación, facilita mucho el trabajo y funciona muy bien, el equipo muy comunicativo y atentos, perfectos

Pink Ants
Espanha
12 meses usando o app
29 de julho de 2020

I love this app. I've used it to boost organic and paid page views to my site from all my social media platforms and it's been so easy! I can create a new video whenever I like, and the app also delivers on automatically each week, according to my best schedule. This saves me tons of time and money!

Pawlieshop.com
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 27 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your feedback. The team is happy to hear that the app adds value to your marketing efforts.

21 de outubro de 2020

This app is very good, it shortens the video creation time and time to create a Facebook ad. We use video ads for a long time and the videos created with this app are on the same performance as our custom made videos, which is awesome.

Elena Luka
Macedônia do Norte
12 meses usando o app
6 de novembro de 2020

Really great app, really professional. They are really fast answering and really implied about our feelings as customers and users of them app

Manga Lights FR
França
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de abril de 2021

Really neat and eye catching video designs. I love how it automatically builds free video contents.

P.S. Faith & Hope
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! Glad you like our templates and great to hear the automations are useful for your marketing.

1 de fevereiro de 2021

This is a great app that has allowed me to create great-looking ads on Facebook and Instagram. It has been easy to use and has had a good click thru rate. Highly recommend.

Changing Seasons Shoppe
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you so much! Nice to hear about your great results and we're confident that the performance will get even better over time :).

15 de junho de 2021

I realy pleased with the app ,had small glitch but support team resolved on the spot.Definetly worth the money.Highly reccomend to other shopify store owners.

Brillias Boutique
Itália
11 meses usando o app
Product Hero Ltd. deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2021

Thank you so much for reaching out and reporting the glitch! That's huge help for our team to improve the quality of the service. Happy to hear that you're enjoying Video Ad Machine :)

29 de janeiro de 2021

Just amazing. This video ad machine has been a big help for our social media advertising. We Love it.

Five Pillars Collection
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
13 de setembro de 2022

Really cool app that automatically generates video ads from the images of different segments of products. You can also create your own custom ads based on product images or videos. Lots of eyestopping image transitions to choose from.

Paninisport.no
Noruega
11 meses usando o app