Video Ad Machine , 177 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 oktober 2020

The app is so professional and a great marketing tool! We use it to planing the marketing conception and build it to the long time marketing strategic. Thank you guys for this!

ILMARKET.HU
Ungern
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
4 mars 2021

jolie petite vidéo, facile à réaliser et support technique au top ! je recommande l'installation et l'utilisation

JN SOLUTIONS
Frankrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
10 november 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Kinky Toy Store
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
1 oktober 2021

The app is superb! Very user-friendly and delivers great results. The CTR is insane, I love it and I strongly recommend it!

HILLMAN
Bulgarien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Product Hero Ltd. svarade 4 oktober 2021

Thank you! So nice to hear your click through rates are going up!

14 april 2021

I like this app because it helps me to simplify the process of running and posting ads. I still create my own ads but it is time consuming. I love this app and will continue to use because it helps me to feel less pressure when it comes to having to come up with new ads.

Sunrise Healthy Organics
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Product Hero Ltd. svarade 14 april 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we couldn't have said it better ourselves! :) That's exactly the reason behind building a video ad service like this and your words will definitely keep our team motivated and energized for a while. Nice to heave you on board!

14 april 2022

I love this app. It's so easy to bring my online store to life. It is easy to use and you can present your store products to your customers in a very creative and professional way.

skin-loox
Rumänien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Product Hero Ltd. svarade 25 april 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We love reading feedback like this, the team is literally energized by these words. Have a beatiful day ahead!

27 november 2020

Awesome application, i`ve made a few videos and i like it! There are free options, it is atractive! Good Job!

Accesorios Hombr3
Spanien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
30 maj 2022

Amazing app, we've been using it since last year. It makes video creation very very easy. I highly recommend it.

Gobii
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Product Hero Ltd. svarade 1 juni 2022

Thank you for recommending Video Ad Machine in your review. It's a pleasure to hear you like the service so much!

2 april 2021

If you have ever tried making a video in Facebook's App you will know how terrible it is. This app has literally saved 100's of hours of work and stress. The effects are just right to grab an audience's attention. It's fast. It's simple and it's cost-effective. The support is awesome too. Looking forward to the app developing and new features being added, because if this is the start then I can't wait to see what happens in the future. A long-overdue app on the Shopify platform. No, I don't work for these guys! But I am a video professional and this is just simple and effective. Get it. In fact don't get it I want it all to myself! ;-)

Famous Rebel
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Product Hero Ltd. svarade 2 april 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, the team is super happy to hear that it delivers great value even for a video professional like yourself! This keeps us energized and now it's time to celebrate as it our 100th review!

8 december 2020

Wow, that was easy! I have only used it once and I think it is an easy-to-use simple app that does what it says. Thank you.

Gone RIDING
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen