SC Video Background

SC Video Background

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
182 reviews
150 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
150 reviews
January 5, 2016

Unbelievable app, so good! Been waiting for one like this for ages. Works like magic. www.printswithfeelings.com

Prints With Feelings
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 24, 2015

This app is amazing! The customer service alone is fantastic. You can see a perfect example here of how we have utilized this app to lower our bounce rate and keep customers.

http://www.bikiniluxe.com/404

Devon
Bikini Luxe
Luxury Swimwear & Resort Wear

Bikini Luxe Swim
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
December 17, 2015

I just installed the 14 day trial and really like this app. This will be a main stay on my store. Really easy to install as well.
Thank you Code Black Belt!

Self Balancing Hoverboards
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 11, 2015

Great app, and the Code Black Belt team were really helpful and awesome in supporting their app and making it work flawlessly.

Paw5
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 22, 2015

The best app on the store !!!!!

Sbsitaly
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 20, 2015

Awesome app! I chose this over weebly specifically due to having access to this app. Nicely Done blackbelt!

Ileanhoverboards
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2015

Brilliant app, gives that extra level of polish to our already modified site

Pure Efficiency The Energy Saving Superstore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 7, 2015

Thanks to Video Background, my website homepage looks amazingly professional! I needed a few tweaks and the took care of it quickly. Great app & service!!

Amavisor
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 5, 2015

The developers are really great to work with. You will get response to your queries in minutes. They even help you setup or find solutions if there is any issue while configuring the app with your template. Secondly, the app itself has a very user-friendly interface and easy to configure if you choose the right template. Every template out there is created differently by different designers and integration of this app with some templates might not be seamless. However, if you hit a roadblock just email the developers and they will help your out. On the down side, a recurring $6 per month seem slightly expensive. At least for someone like me from India. All in all a great and possibly the best app if you want video background in your Shopify store.

Poorvaa
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 8, 2015

Awesome APP, five star support, Congratulations

autostar
Brazil