SC Video Background

Embed TikTok, YouTube, Vimeo videos anywhere in your store.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 146 reviews

Whip Lashed

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Absolutely love the app. So easy to use and made my website look insaneeee!!!
The whole support team was so kind and helpful and very very quick when it comes to resolving issues! i highly recommended. Thank you guys once again for all your support and help!

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Hooray!! Thanks so much for the kind comments about the app and our support team.😊 It makes us happy that our app brings value for you and your business, and your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best. Cheers

ShopEnvision.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Incredibly fast response time from the support team, they were able to help me with what I needed immediately!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thanks for this fantastic review! Super happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team. We know how important it is always to have somebody to give us a hand when needed; that's why we're available 24/7 for you 😊...Cheers

TENS CLUB

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really great app and easy to use! The support team was also incredibly helpful when my limited CSS/HTML knowledge came up short.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review. Great to hear you've found the app easy to use and our support team incredibly helpful 🤩. We are always happy to help 24/7. All the best!

REPENT CONFIDENTIAL

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

this app is very helpful and took my website to a whole new level. The reason I felt the need to write a review, is because of the impeccable customer service that was literally available to me 24/7. Esteban was able to fix any issues or bugs for me, as well as help optimize the layout of my site. love this app

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

You've made our day!! Thank you for this amazing review; we appreciate the time you took to share your experience!😍...Our customer service is always willing to go the extra mile. Cheers

craftbuddy.shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

App does what it says, and worked fine since installed. It would be great if it didn't slow down the site, i suggest to un-tick the Fast Loading as it kills the loading speed of the site especially on mobiles

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for this amazing and helpful review!!....We are always optimizing the app & we'll pass your feedback onto our support team to see if there are any bugs causing the fast loading to not work as expected. Here is a link that may be helpful also:

https://supportshopcircle.helpscoutdocs.com/article/69-how-does-the-fast-loading-option-work

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance with anything, we are always happy to help 24/7!!

More Than Swim UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

I love love love this app! I was looking for a way to loop a video on my home page and this app has done it beautifully. You can see it on my homepage https://morethanswim.com

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thanks for your kind words, they mean the world to us 😍! Your store looks amazing with that video. We are so glad that you trust us, we wish you the best!

Piccolincrescita

Location Italy
Time spent using app 26 days

Ottima! come da descrizione consente di aggiungere video nelle pagine in modo da sostituirsi ad elementi oppure in aggiunta, ci sono molteplici funzioni avanzate da selezionare. Essenziale

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

We are happy to know that our app fulfilled your expectations 🎉 This really motivates us to keep improving the app and support we provide. Thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review! 😀

מדיה גיים

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

Extremely lovely and helpful crew. answered quickly and with detail until my problem was resolved. App is working as I hoped.

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to know that the app is working as you expected 🤩 We keep working on delivering the best support possible. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help 😀

KETONiS EU

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing app and best customer service! They did individual adjustments for us and responded very quick!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app and support team. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this amazing review!🎉

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

AERONOT

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is a lifesaver! It can replace any section on your webpage with your desired video and so much more! Plus the customer support is so quick! We had to go live a day after and help was provided within minutes!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Wow, thanks for these comments. Your review is also a life-saver. It motivates us to keep up the good work and serve you better. If further assistance is needed, we'll be 24/7 for you. 😍

All the best,
The Incubate Team