Video Background

Replace any section of your store with YouTube & Vimeo videos.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 138 reviews

Pamela Lauz Jewellery

Location Canada

Excellent app and great customer service. Our website can now display YouTube videos without the unsightly YouTube navigation. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are always here to listen to our merchants and to give them the best experience with our app in terms of functionality and customer service...Cheers 🎉

Heartwood Farm & Cidery

Location Canada

Great service, affordable product, no complaints! ...................................................

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

We love to provide the best service we can, and getting such positive feedback means the world to us. Thanks so much! 🙌

Whip Lashed

Location United Kingdom

Absolutely love the app. So easy to use and made my website look insaneeee!!!
The whole support team was so kind and helpful and very very quick when it comes to resolving issues! i highly recommended. Thank you guys once again for all your support and help!

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Hooray!! Thanks so much for the kind comments about the app and our support team.😊 It makes us happy that our app brings value for you and your business, and your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best. Cheers

ShopEnvision.com

Incredibly fast response time from the support team, they were able to help me with what I needed immediately!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thanks for this fantastic review! Super happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team. We know how important it is always to have somebody to give us a hand when needed; that's why we're available 24/7 for you 😊...Cheers

TENS CLUB

Really great app and easy to use! The support team was also incredibly helpful when my limited CSS/HTML knowledge came up short.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review. Great to hear you've found the app easy to use and our support team incredibly helpful 🤩. We are always happy to help 24/7. All the best!

REPENT CONFIDENTIAL

this app is very helpful and took my website to a whole new level. The reason I felt the need to write a review, is because of the impeccable customer service that was literally available to me 24/7. Esteban was able to fix any issues or bugs for me, as well as help optimize the layout of my site. love this app

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

You've made our day!! Thank you for this amazing review; we appreciate the time you took to share your experience!😍...Our customer service is always willing to go the extra mile. Cheers

craftbuddy.shop

App does what it says, and worked fine since installed. It would be great if it didn't slow down the site, i suggest to un-tick the Fast Loading as it kills the loading speed of the site especially on mobiles

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for this amazing and helpful review!!....We are always optimizing the app & we'll pass your feedback onto our support team to see if there are any bugs causing the fast loading to not work as expected. Here is a link that may be helpful also:

https://supportshopcircle.helpscoutdocs.com/article/69-how-does-the-fast-loading-option-work

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance with anything, we are always happy to help 24/7!!

More Than Swim UK

I love love love this app! I was looking for a way to loop a video on my home page and this app has done it beautifully. You can see it on my homepage https://morethanswim.com

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thanks for your kind words, they mean the world to us 😍! Your store looks amazing with that video. We are so glad that you trust us, we wish you the best!

Piccolincrescita

Ottima! come da descrizione consente di aggiungere video nelle pagine in modo da sostituirsi ad elementi oppure in aggiunta, ci sono molteplici funzioni avanzate da selezionare. Essenziale

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

We are happy to know that our app fulfilled your expectations 🎉 This really motivates us to keep improving the app and support we provide. Thanks for trusting us and for this fantastic review! 😀

מדיה גיים

Extremely lovely and helpful crew. answered quickly and with detail until my problem was resolved. App is working as I hoped.

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to know that the app is working as you expected 🤩 We keep working on delivering the best support possible. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out. We will be happy to help 😀

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14