SC Video Background

SC Video Background

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
181 reviews
149 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
149 reviews
January 24, 2023

Fantastic app and superior and fast customer support. The app is easy to use, but sometimes you need a little tweaking for your template. The support team replies quickly and always comes through for me.

Bold In Peace
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Shop Circle replied January 24, 2023

We are happy to know that our app fulfilled your expectations and this really motivates us to keep improving the app and support we provide. Any other requests you may have, do not hesitate to reach out.

We will be happy to help.
All the best,

Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

January 5, 2023

This is a great app. It worked better than expected. It's easy to add videos to literally any section, loop them, autoplay them, and it's seamless. I really can't be happier with this app. As a video producer, it gives me unlimited ability to use video in a Shopify store.

mgvideodesign
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shop Circle replied January 14, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us this fantastic review, your kind words and we appreciate you finding our app so useful!
Our support team is always happy to help you 24/7 with anything you may need

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

December 30, 2022

I had a difficult coding request and thought to email the app developers for some general help. Valentina went above and beyond and coded my request herself!! It saved me hours of youtubing and researching online and she helped me with the request immediately and finished everything under 15 minutes. I would recommend this app to anyone and everybody! Great app and even better customer service!

Penelope NYC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shop Circle replied January 2, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! It's awesome to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Valentina hit the mark for you. Please stay in touch and let us know how we can help you 😊
Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

October 31, 2022

Really relatively quite convenient with amazing customer service who are happy to help and will make sure everything looks good as it should.

613-every-second
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shop Circle replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our app and for the wonderful comments you wrote about our support team. This motivates us to keep giving our best!!

Cheers,

Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

October 20, 2022

The app works great! I like the different options for video display and functionality. Tech support is fantastic and very prompt. I recommend this app

NEWEX
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Shop Circle replied October 25, 2022

What a nice review! It's awesome to hear that you found our product useful and it was our pleasure to serve you quickly and efficiently. We are always available 24/7 in case you need any help :)

All the best!!
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

October 20, 2022

fantastic customer support very quicky fixed my problem. So happy, thank you. The app works great, I've tried many others and this is the best one

viktoriahomes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Shop Circle replied October 25, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words! It always warms our hearts to hear that you've found Video Background very helpful and about your great experience with our support team. Your feedback means the world to us!🤩

Cheers,
Customer Success team I Shop Circle

October 5, 2022

Helps your website look great and the customer support is always fast, helpful, and very friendly. Would recommend this app to anyone trying to make their website shine.

S.V
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 14 days
Shop Circle replied October 5, 2022

Hooray 🎉!! We're happy to hear you're having a fantastic time with us and thank you for your kind words about our customer success team! We're always happy to help 24/7 with anything you need.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

September 29, 2022

really easy to use, been using it for a while now and it's very helpful. Will start using the other features soon!

ILashX™
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shop Circle replied September 29, 2022

Thanks for trying our app and thanks for this amazing 5-star review. It's awesome to hear that you found our product useful and we appreciate the time you took to share your experience!! We're listening...Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of help in any way :)

Have a wonderful day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

September 1, 2022

Amazing app! Very easy to use and highly adaptable. I contacted support for assistance and they answered me extremely quickly and efficiently.

Support Anniversary Store
Canada
Shop Circle replied September 2, 2022

We're so glad to hear you're having an excellent experience using our app and your kind words about our customer service! Thank you for your amazing review and please reach out if you need further support.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

August 26, 2022

Very fast answers and good service, thanks for the help credit to Support Valentina Very fast answers and good service, thanks for the help credit to Support Valentina

Lichard
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shop Circle replied August 29, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review!! Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Massive kudos to Valentina too, great job :)

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our support team and we'll be happy to help.

Have a fantastic day,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle