Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 62% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 23% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de enero de 2024

Fantastic app. Deserves definitely more than the current 3,8 rating. 5 stars from my point of view. Works perfectly and the setting up process and implementation was very easy. Thank you guys for this nice video player.

Rattenscharf
Alemania
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2018

Great app, extremely convenient, easy to use and the support team is super helpful! We've been using the free version for a little while, but the upgrade was necessary, 1GB is enough to start with and test the app, but eventually you will need more!

MyShopppy
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2018

Cumple a la perfección su cometido, da la opción de distintos templates de vídeos y se muestra a la perfección

SharkVape
España
3 meses usando la aplicación
17 de octubre de 2018

Super easy to use and very effective at promoting products. I almost want to keep this app a secret because it will strengthen our competition haha

CoCo Hauteur
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
9 de octubre de 2018

A lifesaver! Very simple to use and it has so many great features to seamlessly integrate your own videos without using YouTube, resulting in a very professional way to show your products. Still using the free version and I have 1GB to upload my videos, which is enough for all of them, but will soon upgrade to paid version so to get them from my instagram account. I'd give it 10 stars if I could! Keep up the good work!

Outmeout London
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2018

I literally downloaded this app a few minutes ago and I'm already in love with it! This app answered my prayers!! No more YouTube direct embeds, which hurt conversions and Vimeo is too expensive.

Evangeloom
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
10 de febrero de 2019

I don't normally write reviews without being asked by the app devs. But in this case, I had too. I only need one vid for this store and the youtube vid looked cheap and unprofessional. I noticed this app on my shopify dashboard for another site of mine and thought I'd try it out on this site. It put the last finishing touches on my site. Looks like a million bucks. Free and super easy to use and it looks legit. 5 stars all day, this app is a major win!

BerryBliss
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
21 de septiembre de 2019

Exactly what I was looking for to add video to my products. Amazed at how easy it is to use. And there's free option that works great. Thanks so much.

Priceless Little Things
Reino Unido
17 días usando la aplicación