Reseñas (390)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de mayo de 2024

We have been using Helpful Crowd Reviews app since our launch in 2020. We are so glad we chose Helpful Crowd over any of the other review apps. Reviews are so important for e-commerce brands that it is crucial to choose a reviews app that is going to work well and has great support. We have found that Helpful Crowd work great on our site, has many features, and, importantly, their customer service is stellar--responsive and helpful. Yusuf helped us solve a technical issue and worked to fix what we needed for our reviews to also appear on Google merchant center. This is key! Love this app and highly recommend it.

ThumbPRO
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
1 de julio de 2024

The HelpfulCrowd team lives up to their name, Yusuf and his team is always very helpful. They helped me migrate all of my reviews from an ECWID ecommerce site to a Shopify site. The features that are built into the app are very intuitive and helpful for my small business. Thanks, Yusuf!

Divine Light Codes
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
2 de abril de 2024

I would give 100 stars if I could. Not only is this app easy to use and powerful.. and really affordable compared to others.. but the staff.. I have never had a company jump when I needed them and treat me as if they work only for me. Seriously.. When I get stumped.. I ask.. and as long as it's within normal business hours, not my owl hours, it's done at the speed of light. Just now I needed to have something done that I couldn't figure out.. I sent them the collaborator invite, they accepted it.. I refreshed the page and it was done. The customer & technical support, help, love.. whatever you call it is simply amazing. If you want reviews on your site that take things to the next level with a team that becomes a part of your team.. look no further. Seriously.. and no.. nobody told me to write this. I felt compelled. AMAZING product & service! I'm not even sure if free tacos would make it better.. well, I can't lie. Free tacos is about the only thing that would make it better. my website is- https://www.wodewoze.com and Yusuf always goes above and beyond.

Wodewoze
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
10 de julio de 2024

Really happy with this review app, the design is clean and modern, something I was trying to find for a long time. I like how it looks on my website. The emails going to customers look great with all the customisation options. Needed to engage support and Yusuf was very knowledgeable, effective and friendly. He helped with all my queries within a few hours. Thanks very much!

cottonplanet.ie
Irlanda
1 día usando la aplicación
17 de julio de 2024

It's a great app, simple and intuitive to use. Also the chat support is stellar, I've always chatted with Yusuf who is a great, helpful person. I didn't have any issues with the app, everything works great and Yusuf is always ready with information and guidance.

KZ.inc
Rumanía
1 día usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2024

Yo conocí Helpful Crowd hace años, cuando comencé con mi tienda en ECWID. Me encantó lo flexible y, a la vez, sencilla de usar que es la aplicación. Me pareció excelente el hecho de poder subir en masa reseñas que mis libros habían recopilado en distintas fuentes. El proceso de carga fue súper intuitivo.

Hace unos días, migré mi tienda a Shopify. Al inicio, tuve un problema técnico para conectar la tienda a la app, pero un agente de soporte llamado Yusuf me atendió y dio seguimiento hasta que quedó resuelto el problema. Pero no se quedó ahí el buen Yusuf... Cuál va siendo mi sorpresa cuando me envió un mensaje para decirme que ¡habían logrado migrar las más de 200 reseñas que mi tienda había recopilado en la plataforma anterior! Espectacular servicio.

Adicionalmente, para hablar de la funcionalidad de la app, es genial el proceso de recolección de reseñas, el cómo la app "insiste" y lleva control detallado por cliente y producto adquirido, la forma en que las reseñas se muestran en la parte inferior de la página de detalles de cada producto. Totalmente recomendada.

Koiné Store
Costa Rica
5 días usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2024

works a treat. also wanted to block email addresses that where from 3rd party sales channels and they done it all for me within minutes

BitofBully
Reino Unido
29 días usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2024

Excellent support system with beneficial features

Titan Security Products Inc.
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
7 de febrero de 2024

I was having some difficulty with the app on my second website, reviews weren't being automatically requested and i couldn't install any reviews on my website (I'm not that techo!) but after a webchat with Yusuf, he worked his magic as usual and got me all up and running, We had a few server issues during the time but with patience from myself and Yusuf everything was dealt with, no problems. Wouldn't hesitate at all in using their webchat in the future for assistance, Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Soy Wax Village Ltd - Wholesale
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de febrero de 2024

The name Helpfulcrowd is true this company and their employees work for you they are amazing in looking for solutions tergether with you.
Our website www.saliseal.eu has now nice product reviews and all our websites link to that .
www.saliseal.com
www.saliseal.eu
www.saliseal.de
www.saliseal.nl
Now our products like lazybag maindrop system, rolfokhoes, furling cover, winch cover , steering wheel cover, stuurwielhoes huik , grootzeil opbergsysteem has great options for product reviews

Saliseal
Países Bajos
14 días usando la aplicación