Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de agosto de 2023

awsome application get more more sales on thie apps and boost my online store thank you very much ...

Shopping Corner
Filipinas
5 meses usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 6 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for the review and hopefully it helps boost your online store!

16 de diciembre de 2023

nice app

T TIP
Pakistán
3 meses usando la aplicación
21 de julio de 2023

This app works perfect! Super easy set up and was active on my site within minutes. I have seen my sales increase in just a week. Thank you for creating this easy to use app.

Nail-Fox
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 24 de julio de 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that the Proof Bear - Sales Popup app was easy to set up for you! Getting an increase in sales in just 1 week, that's quite impressive!!

20 de enero de 2024

easy to install, fast support

FunkyFresh - Jelkice po vašoj želji
Serbia
26 minutos usando la aplicación
20 de julio de 2023

The app's user interface is clean, intuitive, and easy to navigate. Setting up the popup was a breeze, even for someone like me who isn't particularly tech-savvy. Within minutes, I customized the appearance to match my store's branding.

Binzaffar Luxury
Pakistán
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 24 de julio de 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and five star rating! We are so pleased you found the app's user interface clean and intuitive to navigate. Happy to hear that setting up the popup was a breeze and that you managed to customize the appearance to match your store's branding within minutes. We appreciate your kind words.

14 de junio de 2023

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional
https://my-premium-manual-source.com/

My-Premium-Manual-Source
Israel
4 meses usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 15 de junio de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear that our app looks great and professional, and that it is working great on your website. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

26 de enero de 2024

god

BOTACHI
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
14 de julio de 2023

Awesome, right out of the gate, set some colors and write city instead of country and good to go. Works amazing and also shows added to cart on the pop-up which was surprising and got an email showing how many people clicked. What could be better?

Debra's Passion Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 18 de julio de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you like the Proof Bear app and all of the customizations, as well as the email with interaction data.

29 de mayo de 2023

Love it it’s exactly what I needed it’s stuck to my store forever now I’ve been looking for free ones for awhile now an I found it

The Manifesting Collection
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 31 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you've found exactly what you needed! We value your feedback and appreciate your support.

29 de mayo de 2023

Great free app for substitute for SalesPop app. I hope to keep free price plan for Shopify users. It will help for your sales and introduce hot items for your new customers.

UPSTREAMERS
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Conversion Bear respondió 31 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to know that you find our app helps sales and introduce hot items to new customers. We really appreciate your feedback!