Recensioner (321)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 9 november 2020

I give 5 Stars for one particular reason: sooo easy to install and it works instantly. Thanks Conversion Bear.
Will it help sell more and increase conversion rate ? We'll see with time. Then I may add 5 more stars...

Maxou & Bizou
Kanada
13 minuter användning av appen
9 februari 2021

excellent.............................................................................................

Casmo Decor
Sydafrika
12 minuter användning av appen
24 januari 2023

This is exactly what I want, thank you guys so so much! and this is for free, its really helps every small business like. great job!

The Featured
Australien
10 minuter användning av appen
4 juni 2022

Great, help my store into a converting sales store immediately I started making use of proof bear sales pop-up immediately.

amateurapparel
USA
9 minuter användning av appen
10 april 2020

Started using this new app by Conversion Bear and it's nothing less than AMAZING!!!!! I LOVE THE PRODUCT VIDEOS. It's something that you just don't see often and will most certainly grab customers eyes.

Reggie Jewelry
Israel
8 minuter användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 10 april 2020

thanks for the amazing review 🤝

10 maj 2022

¡Excelente aplicaciones aliviaron todos mis dolores de cabeza y bolsillo! Gracias por hacer la aplicacion gratis ¡Saludos desde Peru!

O'Neill Peru
Peru
8 minuter användning av appen
14 augusti 2021

I found it very easy to set up and looking forward to seeing how well it's going to work for my new website.

Gravity 7 Apparel
Kanada
8 minuter användning av appen
8 juni 2020

Very easy to install and really gorgeous! Hope it really works as aspected: conversions! :) thanks to developers

London Nails Excellence
Italien
8 minuter användning av appen
12 april 2023

Meets my need and expectations perfectly! Did not need any manual set up. Was set up from the getgo. Also it's free so 10/10 experience!

Prime Reps
Estland
4 minuter användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 17 april 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy you found setup easy and that our app met your needs and expectations! Thank you for a perfect 10/10 feedback! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

9 januari 2023

recommended amazing, keep going!
it helps you triple sales and get the confidence you need; an extra push for the engine .

Chocopro Superfoods
Libanon
4 minuter användning av appen