Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 juli 2023

This is going to increase sales NO BULLSH*T for our website we have a lot of people visiting our website through paid ads but because our website is bare of no social proof and reviews on the landing page we could possibly be losing more sales from every visit because the customer doesn't have enough trust so download this app and it guaranteed to get into the customer psychology!! thank you, guys for developing this app

Handy Universe
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 18 juli 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! Really appreciate your enthusiasm and that you recognize the psychological power of the Proof Bear app. We hope that it increases your conversion rate and helps you generate more sales!

14 juni 2023

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional,
Recommended To All !
https://the-best-manuals-online.com/

The Best Manuals Online
Israel
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 15 juni 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your review and your recommendation.

30 augusti 2023

awsome application get more more sales on thie apps and boost my online store thank you very much ...

Shopping Corner
Filippinerna
5 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 6 september 2023

Thank you for the review and hopefully it helps boost your online store!

24 juli 2023

The application is amazing it draws customers to your store and gives interest to it. I love it. I like to make the store look amazing and this app really helped.

Carma's Boutique LLC
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 27 juli 2023

Thank you for the review and thanks for being a user of our app for 6 months! Glad that the app has been helpful and makes your store look amazing!!

Redigerat 9 maj 2023

So far, it's doing what it promotes it's going to do. Lets see if it helps me generate any sales. I am thoroughly impressed with how easy it was to set up. Literally two clicks of a mouse and bomb! its on my page doing the thing. Hopefully now i can generate more sales with the use of this app

Petunia Petals Psychedelic Phantasy Phairies
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 12 maj 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating and wonderful review! We are glad to hear that the app was easy to set up. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

Redigerat 21 juni 2023

This is going to increase sales NO BULLSH*T for our website we have a lot of people visiting our website through paid ads but because our website is bare of no social proof and reviews on the landing page we could possibly be losing more sales from every visit because the customer doesn't have enough trust so download this app and it guaranteed to get into the customer psychology!! thank you, guys for developing this app

Atlantic Gold Sea Moss
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 23 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your excellent 5 star rating! Glad to hear that the sales pop up app can help you generate more sales with your paid ads campaigns and make customers feel more confident in trusting our website. We appreciate your feedback and support - it means a lot to us.

22 december 2023

EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE

Beantown discount store
USA
En dag användning av appen
1 november 2023

Love it

Ovegàn
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 15 november 2023

Thank you for the review and glad you love the app.

7 januari 2024

best for free

Big Shopping
Indien
24 minuter användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

amazing it is very good for beginners and free too.

Sasti Basti
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 1 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review!