Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 augusti 2021

I found it very easy to set up and looking forward to seeing how well it's going to work for my new website.

Gravity 7 Apparel
Kanada
8 minuter användning av appen
8 juni 2020

Very easy to install and really gorgeous! Hope it really works as aspected: conversions! :) thanks to developers

London Nails Excellence
Italien
8 minuter användning av appen
15 augusti 2022

Wow i am impressed, especially for a FREE APP! It is professional done and is extremely easy to use!

Urban Elite Beauty
USA
7 minuter användning av appen
12 april 2023

Meets my need and expectations perfectly! Did not need any manual set up. Was set up from the getgo. Also it's free so 10/10 experience!

Prime Reps
Estland
4 minuter användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 17 april 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy you found setup easy and that our app met your needs and expectations! Thank you for a perfect 10/10 feedback! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

9 januari 2023

recommended amazing, keep going!
it helps you triple sales and get the confidence you need; an extra push for the engine .

Chocopro Superfoods
Libanon
4 minuter användning av appen
8 september 2022

Very easy! I did not have any problem at all. I am glad I found this easy app to installed. I recommend it .

shanelilychildrenstore.com
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
12 april 2021

Amazing, absolutely amazing. Really happy with the app. Going to be using it for a long time for sure.

Synik Clothing
Kanada
3 minuter användning av appen
21 februari 2024

Access Unique
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Giada Guzzoni
USA
3 månader användning av appen
30 december 2023

NexShop
Colombia
21 minuter användning av appen