评论 (322)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月2日

Just had an issue making the app work on my website and a friendly member of the support team (Aaron) got on it and sorted it very quickly. Would recommend the app. Great customer service :)

Jolly Joy Time
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月6日

THER WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND REALLY GOOD AND SUPORTIVE STAFF

GH Wears
巴基斯坦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月10日

Thanks so much to the team who created this app. Love it! Works pretty well and helps a lot creating confidence on the store.

Vive Hogar Tech
哥伦比亚
11个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年8月17日

Thank you for the review and glad that you love the Sales Popup app!

2024年2月24日

yeah it's a good app

Shriposhak.in
印度
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月26日

Seem very good app easy to use and free, easy to setup, user friendly and using for a long time no issue's

foldingup
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年10月5日

Thank you for the review and glad you found the app user-friendly and easy to setup.

2023年7月24日

The application is amazing it draws customers to your store and gives interest to it. I love it. I like to make the store look amazing and this app really helped.

Carma's Boutique LLC
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月27日

Thank you for the review and thanks for being a user of our app for 6 months! Glad that the app has been helpful and makes your store look amazing!!

2024年1月24日

No he podido configurar el popup, anteriormente en otras tiendas me dejo y sencillo
ahora no me deja y no me deja, no hay ninguna guia con respecto al problema que tengo

El pulpo de las ventas
哥伦比亚
4天 人在使用应用
2024年5月19日

awesome

Die Man
南非
13分钟 人在使用应用
2024年6月6日

good

4Teen Stars
美国
23分钟 人在使用应用
2023年8月30日

awsome application get more more sales on thie apps and boost my online store thank you very much ...

Shopping Corner
菲律宾
5个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年9月6日

Thank you for the review and hopefully it helps boost your online store!