整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年4月26日

Seem very good app easy to use and free, easy to setup, user friendly and using for a long time no issue's

foldingup
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年10月5日

Thank you for the review and glad you found the app user-friendly and easy to setup.

2023年7月17日

This is going to increase sales NO BULLSH*T for our website we have a lot of people visiting our website through paid ads but because our website is bare of no social proof and reviews on the landing page we could possibly be losing more sales from every visit because the customer doesn't have enough trust so download this app and it guaranteed to get into the customer psychology!! thank you, guys for developing this app

Handy Universe
巴基斯坦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月18日

Thank you for the glowing review! Really appreciate your enthusiasm and that you recognize the psychological power of the Proof Bear app. We hope that it increases your conversion rate and helps you generate more sales!

2023年12月10日

Good the website was great and easy to oprate

Elaina Gisele Collection
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月5日

Amazing App For You Shop Sales Highly Recommended

ebizaar.com
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年11月15日

Thank you for the review and glad that you recommend our app to other Shopify merchants!

2023年6月14日

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional,
Recommended To All !
https://the-best-manuals-online.com/

The Best Manuals Online
以色列
1年多 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年6月15日

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your review and your recommendation.

2023年7月24日

The application is amazing it draws customers to your store and gives interest to it. I love it. I like to make the store look amazing and this app really helped.

Carma's Boutique LLC
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月27日

Thank you for the review and thanks for being a user of our app for 6 months! Glad that the app has been helpful and makes your store look amazing!!

编辑时间:2023年6月21日

This is going to increase sales NO BULLSH*T for our website we have a lot of people visiting our website through paid ads but because our website is bare of no social proof and reviews on the landing page we could possibly be losing more sales from every visit because the customer doesn't have enough trust so download this app and it guaranteed to get into the customer psychology!! thank you, guys for developing this app

Atlantic Gold Sea Moss
美国
21天 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年6月23日

Thank you so much for your excellent 5 star rating! Glad to hear that the sales pop up app can help you generate more sales with your paid ads campaigns and make customers feel more confident in trusting our website. We appreciate your feedback and support - it means a lot to us.

2023年8月30日

awsome application get more more sales on thie apps and boost my online store thank you very much ...

Shopping Corner
菲律宾
5个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年9月6日

Thank you for the review and hopefully it helps boost your online store!

2023年12月16日

nice app

T TIP
巴基斯坦
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年7月21日

This app works perfect! Super easy set up and was active on my site within minutes. I have seen my sales increase in just a week. Thank you for creating this easy to use app.

Nail-Fox
美国
20天 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月24日

Thank you for the review and glad that the Proof Bear - Sales Popup app was easy to set up for you! Getting an increase in sales in just 1 week, that's quite impressive!!