整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月26日

god

BOTACHI
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年7月21日

This app works perfect! Super easy set up and was active on my site within minutes. I have seen my sales increase in just a week. Thank you for creating this easy to use app.

Nail-Fox
美国
20天 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月24日

Thank you for the review and glad that the Proof Bear - Sales Popup app was easy to set up for you! Getting an increase in sales in just 1 week, that's quite impressive!!

2023年7月20日

The app's user interface is clean, intuitive, and easy to navigate. Setting up the popup was a breeze, even for someone like me who isn't particularly tech-savvy. Within minutes, I customized the appearance to match my store's branding.

Binzaffar Luxury
巴基斯坦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月24日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and five star rating! We are so pleased you found the app's user interface clean and intuitive to navigate. Happy to hear that setting up the popup was a breeze and that you managed to customize the appearance to match your store's branding within minutes. We appreciate your kind words.

2023年6月14日

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional
https://my-premium-manual-source.com/

My-Premium-Manual-Source
以色列
4个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年6月15日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear that our app looks great and professional, and that it is working great on your website. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

2023年7月14日

Awesome, right out of the gate, set some colors and write city instead of country and good to go. Works amazing and also shows added to cart on the pop-up which was surprising and got an email showing how many people clicked. What could be better?

Debra's Passion Boutique
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年7月18日

Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you like the Proof Bear app and all of the customizations, as well as the email with interaction data.

2023年11月25日

Very fast delivery

Beauty and Skin Care
巴基斯坦
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月29日

Love it it’s exactly what I needed it’s stuck to my store forever now I’ve been looking for free ones for awhile now an I found it

The Manifesting Collection
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年5月31日

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you've found exactly what you needed! We value your feedback and appreciate your support.

2023年5月29日

Great free app for substitute for SalesPop app. I hope to keep free price plan for Shopify users. It will help for your sales and introduce hot items for your new customers.

UPSTREAMERS
美国
6天 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年5月31日

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to know that you find our app helps sales and introduce hot items to new customers. We really appreciate your feedback!

2023年11月1日

Love it

Ovegàn
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年11月15日

Thank you for the review and glad you love the app.

2023年10月23日

amazing it is very good for beginners and free too.

Sasti Basti
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
Conversion Bear已回复 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review!