Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
215 reviews
212 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
212 reviews
September 9, 2020

I am a new store, so I used this app to increase trust in my products. It was way easy to set up. I love that I can include add to carts along with sells. I love that it's free, too.

Courtney's Cat Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
Edited August 29, 2020

I chose this app because it was simple and quick to set up and free. I like that it offers the option to pop up items added to cart rather than just purchased, especially just starting out with my boutique.

Online Store | Tara's $5 Paparazzi Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
August 28, 2020

It is great easy to use and free which is great.

I hope it will be a reason of boost selling.

Thank you and we hope to see more important app like this

the jewellery house
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 25, 2020

Great app, easy to install, works right away, looks great in store, very professional. I recommend to everyone!

StarCraftProjects
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 24, 2020

Figata assurda, facile da configurare, semplice ed efficace.
5 stelle meritatissime. é uno strumeno irrinunciabile

Shopocracy
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 23, 2020

It is a great application that deserves five stars and is easy to use and still needs a developer. It is very cool

Jewelry, watches, clothes, electronic
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 21, 2020

Great app its boosted my store keep it up a big help guys install the app nowgreat job sales pop☝️

genreph
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 16, 2020

Just another GREAT app form this incredible Bear! lol just feeling fine I installed it, looks great and seems to work smoothly. THANKS!!!

Stuff & Trends
Mexico
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
August 14, 2020

GREAT APP!!! THIS IS MY SECOND APP FROM CONVERSION BEAR... Awesome work on the app's!!! Keep up the great work.

ilovejw.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2020

Great product, shows social proof on your website. The video side is something different from another app.

KiPP
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year