Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
215 reviews
212 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
212 reviews
April 18, 2020

Amazing app, easy and beautiful ready to use templates! I love this, thank you so much for creating this app.

sKit Sanitizing Solutions
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied April 18, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review 🤝 we really appreciate it!

April 17, 2020

Such a nice app! Great and very fast customer support! I had some issue by setting the app and Jonathan helped me immediately. Thank you!

TheNorseWind
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 1 day
Conversion Bear replied April 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Always happy to help. Jonathan.

April 16, 2020

works like charm. Didn't expect much when I was installing it but to be honest, it really exceeded my expectations

ZONƵITA
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 days
Conversion Bear replied April 18, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🙌highly appreciated!

Edited April 15, 2020

The system of video increase into the product's pop up image is just soooo smooth. I think it is just a little bit to quick but it make real good job ! All for free, take it and you'll no regret !

Zeneran
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied April 16, 2020

thanks for the great review 🙌 highly appreciated!

April 14, 2020

Just like all of Conversion Bear's apps, Magic Video is AWESOME!! Increases conversion and customers love it. Helps build a strong brand and sense of community around your products. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Kitch
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Edited April 13, 2020

configuration et utilisation très simple et en cas de difficulté le support client est particulièrement efficace!

Face & Beauty Store
Martinique
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied April 13, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour la belle critique 🤝 stay safe! Jonathan.

Edited April 13, 2020

wonderful app. just plug and play backed up with strong service& simple to use and that too all free.

My Web Store Shopping
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
Conversion Bear replied April 13, 2020

thanks for supporting our team and efforts 🤝 Jonathan.

April 12, 2020

i used this app realy like it and very helpfull thank you very much for helping and also very usefull ...

Star Rugs
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Conversion Bear replied April 12, 2020

thank you for the kind review 👍 happy to help!

Edited April 10, 2020

It's a bit difficult to set up on your own, but once you get the customer support to help you (very patient and kind), they will layout a simple step by step with real-time assistance!

Dungeons and Dices
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 10, 2020

Started using this new app by Conversion Bear and it's nothing less than AMAZING!!!!! I LOVE THE PRODUCT VIDEOS. It's something that you just don't see often and will most certainly grab customers eyes.

Reggie Jewelry
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Conversion Bear replied April 10, 2020

thanks for the amazing review 🤝