Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 janvier 2024

Videowise has been a great tool in easily hosting and displaying video content on multiple sites, with lots of customisation and styling options available. Its also very intuitive to use and their team have been incredibly supportive in helping optimise how they're displayed and provide solutions to any problems we faced.

Goal Plans | MuscleFood
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

Videowise has been a great asset and continues to prove it's ROI. It has visibly increased our CVR and offers a sleek way to communicate both company values and customer reviews. As a company Videowise have been extremely helpful in both the set up and management, offering support and solutions along the way. We would definitely recommend using video wise.

Wild Nutrition® Ltd
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

Videowise is amazing! Getting our short-form video content on our site in a seamless way was a priority and the Videowise team has been a pleasure to work with you.

Battlbox.com
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

Super cool app that makes it really easy to add video content to your site. The service is 10/10 and your customer service rep is always there to help you out. Eugen has been soo helpful in helping set up our account and finding ways to better optimize our site.

Stratia
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

I highly recommend Videowise.

In testing, we found Videowise to dramatically increase our conversion rate.

Our customers engage with our video content for longer than on TikTok or YouTube, and we can track the videos' influence on purchases.

Videowise's widgets are easy to setup and configure. Unlike most video players, Videowise doesn't slow down page load speeds.

The Videowise team has been INCREDIBLE to work with. Truly top-notch support, both from their customer support and their sales teams. They answer questions quickly and thoroughly, and they provide ideas and inspiration from other clients.

Great product, great support, great value for the affordable price!

Tortuga
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

If you're looking for the best video app for your E-commerce store, look no further. The team at Videowise has made it super-simple to integrate videos across homepage, PDP, core pages, and to help bring them to life for increased engagement and conversion.

Not to mention their all-star customer service which is second to none.

We're thrilled with this platform and can't wait to push our future forward together!

Cannabotech
Royaume-Uni
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

I have really enjoyed working with this company, and Anastasia specifically. The app is fully functional, and has more than enough options, and very user friendly. The support is second to none, I have never received such fast, personalised support from a tech app before. Highly recommend.

TLC Sport
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

Videowise has been a game changer for our store and we started to see results immediately. The widgets are lightning quick and do not slow down the site at all. We are seeing a ridiculous 39X ROI in the last 30 days. Customer service and onboarding support is amazing, and Anastasia in particular was extremely quick and got us launched and live fast. If you want to increase conversions and engage shoppers for longer, run to partner with Videowise!

Spongellé
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

Amazing tool! Saves a lot of time with the custom editing on the store/ landing page. The HTML.liquid installation allows you to use it no matter the type of builder you're using. And the Cherry on the cake? ALL VIDEOS ARE HOSTED by VideoWise granting you Fast refresh rates with no extra video hosting provider needed!

Dreamday
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

VideoWise has been outstanding for us, and they are great partners who are very easy to work with and very responsive. The performance of our pages has improved tremendously with their technology, and the ability to manage all our videos with greater flexibility has been a huge time-saver. We look forward to a long working relationship with them.

Pour Moi Skincare
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application