Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

Videowise is a great tool to efficiently display video on-site, and their in-house team makes it super easy to install. Ask for Katarina when you install the app, shes the best for helping implement strategies and design your widgets!

Braxley Bands
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Couldn't recommend Videowise anymore! Videowise has helped PAWD DRINKS improve CX and conversion. The support team are also incredibly helpful and responsive and deserve a special mention! Thank you Videowise!

PAWD DRINKS
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

This app has been a great addition to increase engagement and make our site more interactive for users. Their support team are one of the best I have ever dealt with. They offer loads of support through onboarding, with plenty of ideas on how to maximise usage, and are super fast to reply to any of our questions whilst using the app. Amazing team, thanks Videowise!

MPowder
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

I had an amazing experience with Videowise, had some initialy set-up issues, contacted support in the app, got an answer within 20 seconds and Leonardo hopped on a call with me to explain everything from A-Z!

Sassy Saints - Brings The Salon Home
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Great app for putting added-value video content onto your website. Anastasia was great at helping us to install all of the bits we wanted to, in order to launch the app on our website.

Face Junkie
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Great experience so far! Only about a month in to using the tool but had a great onboarding experience and loving the analytics.

Ursa Major Skincare
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

This app not only excels in fostering customer engagement through user-generated content but also has strong potential for adaptability and growth. Our manager, Zayra, has been exceptional - always available and eager to discuss ways to enhance the app's features and user experience. The level of support and the collaborative approach to app development truly sets it apart. With its current trajectory, this app is poised for great success and will continue to be a valuable tool for businesses looking to leverage UGC effectively.

Playtronica
Estonie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Videowise has been amazing! Extremely helpful platform in getting our video content onto our website. Seamless integration and the videowise team were very helpful and readily available to chat. Thank you!

Dreem Distillery
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Video wise has given our website an incredible lift. We have increased our roi and conversions and as a small business, video wise has been a fantastic tool for optimizing our site. Plus we always get the best help and clear instructions when we need it!

Common Clouds
Suède
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

This app has so bad UX and many issues. 2 stars for customer service that is trying to help.

Livettes
Lettonie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application