Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 31 juillet 2022

NEGATIVE REVIEWS NEVER LIE. You know that!
I installed the app to my client's store from the very beginning, 2-3 years ago, when they had only a few customers. It worked like a trash, but I was patient. Claudia - the CEO - asked me for ideas to improve the app, and he provided FREE FOR LIFE to my account. Now the app has changed a lot, and a lot of those change were the ideas I shared with them. About a year ago, suddenly his staffs did not give me full access to the app --> Claudiu apologized that nobody in his team knows that special offer Free For Life, they fixed it and gave me full access again. AND NOW, SUDDENLY THAT THING HAPPENED AGAIN! They removed the feature which I was able to use from the beginning, and ask me to pay to use it. THEY BROKE THEIR PROMISE, AGAIN AND AGAIN! They made me feel wrong with my client because I promised my client that he can use the app FREE FOR LIFE which Claudiu the CEO told me. They stole my ideas, they promised good things, they beg me to remove the negative review, and when they get some more customers, they broke their promise. SUCH A HORRIBLE AND UNTRUSTABLE COMPANY! SHAME ON YOU GUYS, EVEN CANNOT KEEP A SIMPLE PROMISE! ****************************************************
UPDATED AFTER THE APP'S RESPONSE
****************************************************
Blackmail?? Sounds funny PROMISE BREAKER! No worry, I no longer want that feature which you called "premium" while it was promised to be FREE FOR LIFE for my account :)) I have all photos, emails as proofs of what you Claudiu promised me, and I don't mind if anyone asks me for those proofs, just email me drc.supply@gmail.com . I'm telling the truth so I'm not afraid of that. Shame on you guys!
One thing I forgot to mention: my client (the cosmetic company) used to blame me because they received a lot of spam emails from you guys advertising for the service, even without a Unsubscribe button. That's annoying, stop it!

Cosmetics
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 30 juillet 2022

VideoWise has notified Shopify regarding this user's harassment of our team and blackmail attempt with this 1-star review.

Shopify's official reply:
"People like the individual you encountered are an unfortunate but persistent reality in business, it’s extremely unlikely that any app provider will exist without getting some negative reviews.

The response you provided to the review was great, and it does a tremendous job portraying what your company stands for and your ongoing professionalism. This will go along way with your current and future clients. - Adam (Shopify Support)"

We have respectfully tried countless times to invite this user to a conversation but they have continued this abusive and condescending behavior.

At VideoWise, we deeply care about customer success, we work closely with some of the top Shopify brands and our other reviews anywhere else show that.

Claudiu Cioba
Founder & CEO of Videowise

23 juin 2022

Videowise is a superb addition to our store. It offers a clean and fast loading way to add videos to our landing pages. And the ability to make videos shop-able by making add-to-cart buttons pop up during video playbacks is a great feature. Much better than embedding youtube videos on your pages (like we used to do). Onboarding process and support is great too. 5/5

DeskBoard Buddy
Canada
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 24 juin 2022

We're so grateful for your feedback! Thanks for sharing it with us and the community. <3

- Liana

5 juin 2021

I had issues with putting the embed code into my theme code and the team was so efficient and responded quickly. I appreciate them for resolving my issue as quickly as they did.

Sunnishop
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 6 juin 2021

We're always happy to help and share our insights on what are best places to add video to your online store in order to increase shopper engagement and conversions. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

Claudiu Cioba
Founder/CEO

Modifié le 16 février 2022

One of the best apps ever! It's one of the only Shoppable videos app that works smoothly and is very affordable too in comparison to rest in market. Team is super helpful. We got chance to connect with senior expert. If you're lucky you will meet Dora :) She is amazing. Give this app a try! You would love it

DOLFEIA SKINCARE
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 23 février 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words, we're super happy to have you with us!

- Dora

Modifié le 4 juin 2021

This app has a nice, easy to use dashboard and has made compiling useful reviews from Youtube extremely effective. It has saved a lot of time for our business. The developers are also extremely responsive and helpful when it comes to helping you solve any issues that may arise (not too many so far). Helpful in improving conversion rates when placed effectively on the website. I recommend testing it on your website.

Faces Canada
Inde
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 6 juin 2021

It means a lot to us when we see that what we do provides so much value to Shopify stores. Appreciate your review, thank you so much!!

Claudiu Cioba
Founder/CEO

3 octobre 2022

More stores need to install this app! Really... it's three generations ahead of the next competitor I'm aware of.

Pillow Cube
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 4 octobre 2022

Haha! Thank you so much, your feedback made our day! <3

- Liana

23 février 2023

I just started with Videowise, and the team has been extremely helpful in onboarding and implementation.

Very excited to see what their tool can do to increase conversions!

Copenhagen Grooming
Danemark
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 27 février 2023

Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us! Cheers to achieving great results together! :D

- Liana

5 octobre 2022

My head is just spinning with all of the possibilities Videowise is able to unlock for my business. Everyone I've interacted with has been top notch and I'm very excited to make full use of their tech. I'd been looking for an app that does shoppable videos (and more) and was stoked to finally find them. Videowise makes it so much easier to connect my customers to the right products without asking them to read, I love it.

ShootingTargets7
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 6 octobre 2022

This honestly means the world to us, thank you so much for your review!

Much love,

- Liana

16 mars 2023

I switched over from another video app that was causing all kinds of sales-stopping bugs on our site. Videowise has been a TOTALLY different experience in every way. Videowise not only has better functionality but also a far better UI. Eugen was in charge of my setup and has been so proactive, and responsive and got us launched in a matter of a couple of days with very little work or time needed on my end. Most apps charge for this level of support but Videowise includes the white glove service. I'm so happy with Videowise and can't recommend them enough. 5,000 stars!

Tushbaby
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Videowise a répondu 17 mars 2023

Thank you so much for your support! We're happy to be able to help and provide the best user experiences out there! <3

Much love,
- Liana

13 janvier 2023

Great app and incredible customer service.
Got super great service from Babajide, he helped me get everything up and running in minutes.

Backyard Resin
Canada
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application