Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 février 2024

Delighted with this app so far - it's really improved the user experience on our website and is so easy to use! Great support from the team too. Would recommend!

Sarah Haran Accessories
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

Class app, rev increased from first day! Leonardo is the man and got us rockin and rolling in no time!
Bravo!

Novomins Nutrition
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

This app has proven to be an exceptional platform for effortlessly hosting and showcasing video content across various websites, offering extensive customization and styling possibilities. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, and the support team has been outstanding in offering guidance for optimizing display and resolving any challenges encountered.

EmpressKorea
Corée du Sud
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

Videowise has been a great asset and continues to prove it's ROI. It has visibly increased our CVR and offers a sleek way to communicate both company values and customer reviews. As a company Videowise have been extremely helpful in both the set up and management, offering support and solutions along the way. We would definitely recommend using video wise.

Wild Nutrition® Ltd
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

Videowise is amazing! Getting our short-form video content on our site in a seamless way was a priority and the Videowise team has been a pleasure to work with you.

Battlbox.com
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

If you're looking for the best video app for your E-commerce store, look no further. The team at Videowise has made it super-simple to integrate videos across homepage, PDP, core pages, and to help bring them to life for increased engagement and conversion.

Not to mention their all-star customer service which is second to none.

We're thrilled with this platform and can't wait to push our future forward together!

Cannabotech
Royaume-Uni
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

I highly recommend Videowise.

In testing, we found Videowise to dramatically increase our conversion rate.

Our customers engage with our video content for longer than on TikTok or YouTube, and we can track the videos' influence on purchases.

Videowise's widgets are easy to setup and configure. Unlike most video players, Videowise doesn't slow down page load speeds.

The Videowise team has been INCREDIBLE to work with. Truly top-notch support, both from their customer support and their sales teams. They answer questions quickly and thoroughly, and they provide ideas and inspiration from other clients.

Great product, great support, great value for the affordable price!

Tortuga
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

I have really enjoyed working with this company, and Anastasia specifically. The app is fully functional, and has more than enough options, and very user friendly. The support is second to none, I have never received such fast, personalised support from a tech app before. Highly recommend.

TLC Sport
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

Super cool app that makes it really easy to add video content to your site. The service is 10/10 and your customer service rep is always there to help you out. Eugen has been soo helpful in helping set up our account and finding ways to better optimize our site.

Stratia
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

Videowise has been a game changer for our store and we started to see results immediately. The widgets are lightning quick and do not slow down the site at all. We are seeing a ridiculous 39X ROI in the last 30 days. Customer service and onboarding support is amazing, and Anastasia in particular was extremely quick and got us launched and live fast. If you want to increase conversions and engage shoppers for longer, run to partner with Videowise!

Spongellé
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application