Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

Vidjet has made a huge impact on our business - resulting in higher conversion rates and customer satisfaction. Our customers love the vidjet feature on our site!! It's a perfect fit for our brands aesthetic!

We are also very pleased with the on-boarding and continuous technical help from the team. The responses from the team are impressively quick, it shows their commitment to promptly adress any inquiries or concerns. They've even gone the extra mile by providing us with tailored recorded guides and strategies to help us maximize the potential of the Vidjet app in scaling our business.

We also love the seamless integration and user-friendly interference. wholeheartedly recommend this app for anyone looking to enhance their business! :)

GLOWiD
Schweden
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 26. März 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed review. Just shared it internally with our small team, ad it truly means a lot to us.
As you know already, we're always available on our chat or via email to assist you!
Have an amazing day ahead.
Baptiste

21. März 2024

We published video carousels on our product pages, using our UGC videos and tutorials. After one month of AB-test, we saw a +17% increase in sales. The Vidjet team has been helpful in suggesting the best practices, and setting it up for us.

Circles
Schweiz
4 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

We're thrilled about the results Vidjet brought on your PDPs!
Thank you for your kind words. Our team stays available if you need anything. 🙂

14. Mai 2024

On est très content de notre utilisation de Vidjet, le rendu est vraiment sympa sur le site et enrichit l'expérience de nos clients. L'équipe est aussi super réactive et est vraiment aux petits soins pour que tout fonctionne bien. Top !

Pétrone
Frankreich
20 tage mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2024

Nous vous remercions vivement pour votre avis ! C'est un plaisir de voir votre mix de stories + bulles flottantes sur vos pages produits.

N'hésitez pas si vous avez la moindre question !

15. März 2024

Nous avons récemment changé notre fournisseur de Stories pour Vidjet. Cette app propose des tarifs attractifs, et n'impacte pas les chargements de nos pages. De plus, leur équipe nous a très bien accompagné lors de la mise en place : ils sont très disponibles, compétents et impliqués dans notre projet.

Atelier Loupiote | Lampes artisanales françaises
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Merci infiniment pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfaits du passage à Vidjet pour vos Stories sur vos pages produits. Nous restons disponibles à tout moment si vous avez des questions. 🙂

2. Februar 2024

fácil de integrar y usar, ayuda a poder acompañar las página de un video que aporte valor al visitante, como si fuera una persona que te atiende en el punto físico.

Glo®
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. Hemos creado Vidjet con el objetivo de humanizar la experiencia de comprar, y nos encanta el hecho de que lo uses así en su tienda.
Cualquier cosa nos dices en el chat!
Saludos!

13. Februar 2024

Simple et facile d'utilisation, fonctionne et ne semble pas ralentir le site, pour des tarifs bien plus compétitifs.

eclo
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Notre équipe vous remercie pour cet avis ! N'hésitez pas si vous avez des questions : nous sommes disponibles par email, chat, ou téléphone. 🙂

Bearbeitet am 6. Mai 2024

Great app, the team helped with the on-boarding and I'm very excited to see what it brings in sales wise!

Edit: The platform is unstable on the back end and when you edit something, it seems to upset something else. I just tried to upload a new video and it deleted another video in my campaign, along with resetting the thumbnails and caption/title for the other videos. Makes no sense.

Edit 2: Vidjet reached out to me and fixed the issues mentioned above.

Lola's Lashes
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 7. Januar 2024

It's been a pleasure helping you to set up videos on your pages! If you have any question again, feel free to reach out on our chat.
And thank you for writing this 100th review! We appreciate it! 🙌

15. Dezember 2023

Hasta el momento una gran experiencia y una atención al cliente espectacular, está llamada a ser una herramienta muy importante para nuestro negocio

capribikes
Spanien
4 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 18. Dezember 2023

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. ¡Nos gusta mucho como los carruseles de videos quedan en sus páginas!
Cualquier cosa o duda, estamos disponibles.

11. Dezember 2023

I really recommend the app, it has a very convenient interface and amazing technical support

sparkel
Israel
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2023

Thanks a lot! As the founder and designer of Vidjet, your comment on our interface goes right to my heart.
Let us know if you have any question.
- Baptiste

9. Oktober 2023

Been using Vidjet for over a year. I get higher conversion rates as customers automatically see the demo video of my brand new eyewear cleaning product - Spec Shaker. Customer service is always fantastic and quick responses too! Can't fault it. Highly recommend

Bamboo Eyes
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

We're really happy to see the conversion uplift on your store! Your videos are great: short, informative, and authentic.
Thank you very much for the review! Let us know on the chat if you need anything.