Rezensionen (107)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 28. Dezember 2022

This app is going to be life changer for your business how it is for us!!!!!!

We are extremely excited about this new feature that is the FUTURE of online shopping. I spoke with the owner/developer, Baptiste, and he was extremely helpful!

Also, don't be intimidated to start as the app makes it extremely user friendly to add the videos. I am not tech savvy and I still can easily understand the process. We use it at redeluxe.com if you would like to see it in usage!

My only regret is not have found this app earlier!

REDELUXE
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2022

I must admit I got quite surprised when I saw this review. It literally made my day. Thank you very much for that! Truly appreciate it.
- Baptiste

21. April 2022

Enfin une application où on peut paramétrer en 2 minutes pour avoir nos premières vidéos sur notre site ! Application super intuitive et facile à prendre en main, merci !

Les Joyaux d'Auré
Estland
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2022

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Le fait de paramétrer rapidemment des vidéos sur plusieurs pages web est effectivement la fonctionnalité sur laquelle nous mettons tous nos efforts. À bientôt !

6. Dezember 2022

Très bon produit permettant de mettre en avant les vidéos de notre choix. Moderne et simple d'utilisation. Le support est rapide. Je recommande

Kiwami
Frankreich
41 minuten mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis ! Nous sommes heureux de vous voir utiliser notre app sur plusieurs sites.
Nous restons disponibles par email ou via notre chat !
- Baptiste

17. Dezember 2021

The app is very simple and useful, support center back to me in 1 minute and reply to my question and set up my campaign as well. I recommend it.

Frammy
Türkei
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 20. Dezember 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad that you're enjoying the app. :)

12. September 2022

Great App + FAST SUPPORT!!!! Customers love it! I need help with the integration of the app and the position of the show video! Both has been handled with super fast speed!!!

ACKERMANN®
Deutschland
19 minuten mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 13. September 2022

Thank you so much for your review! If you have any other questions in the future, feel free to contact us via the chat, or just email us. :)

20. April 2023

Customer service is great. Always replies in time and helps with everything. Great functions as well. Leo is an excellent agent ! Love the app

VELORO
Frankreich
15 minuten mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 20. April 2023

Wow -thank you for mentioning my name. It was a pleasure to assist you on our chat. Feel free to contact me again if you need anything!
- Leo

17. Februar 2022

Fantastic! Big company with great support - a rarity with Shopify app store. Wasn't that easy to set up but creates a unique experience for our customers.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
Vidjet Technologies hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2022

Thank you for the review! We'd love to learn more about how we can improve the setup experience - someone from our team has already reached out to you directly to explore ways we can make it better :)