Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de enero de 2024

Great app, the team helped with the on-boarding and I'm very excited to see what it brings in sales wise!

Lola's Lashes
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 7 de enero de 2024

It's been a pleasure helping you to set up videos on your pages! If you have any question again, feel free to reach out on our chat.
And thank you for writing this 100th review! We appreciate it! 🙌

11 de diciembre de 2023

I really recommend the app, it has a very convenient interface and amazing technical support

sparkel
Israel
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 12 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks a lot! As the founder and designer of Vidjet, your comment on our interface goes right to my heart.
Let us know if you have any question.
- Baptiste

9 de octubre de 2023

Been using Vidjet for over a year. I get higher conversion rates as customers automatically see the demo video of my brand new eyewear cleaning product - Spec Shaker. Customer service is always fantastic and quick responses too! Can't fault it. Highly recommend

Bamboo Eyes
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 11 de octubre de 2023

We're really happy to see the conversion uplift on your store! Your videos are great: short, informative, and authentic.
Thank you very much for the review! Let us know on the chat if you need anything.

2 de febrero de 2024

fácil de integrar y usar, ayuda a poder acompañar las página de un video que aporte valor al visitante, como si fuera una persona que te atiende en el punto físico.

Glo®
España
11 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. Hemos creado Vidjet con el objetivo de humanizar la experiencia de comprar, y nos encanta el hecho de que lo uses así en su tienda.
Cualquier cosa nos dices en el chat!
Saludos!

26 de octubre de 2023

honestly a amazing site overall that is super easy to use and work with!

LuvLoom
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 30 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for your review! Feel free to contact us on our chat if you have any questions.

28 de agosto de 2023

Vidget, the app that help me increase my conversion rate.

I have a lot of videos about my products, but don't know how to use them until i found this App.

Really helps me

Leo is a great guy, Download the app, and give it a try

Mambobabyfloats.com
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 30 de agosto de 2023

Just wanted to personally take 2 min to thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to assist you on our chat. Happy to see the conversion uplift from your Vidjet videos! 📈
- Leo

2 de octubre de 2023

Excellent app

Fara London
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 4 de octubre de 2023

We appreciate your review! Thank you, and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

25 de agosto de 2023

Love this app! Very easy to use and looks good on the website! helps conversion ! Helpful customer support as well

Châtilon
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 28 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely happy to support you as you create your new brand, and look forward to witnessing great results well into the future!

21 de agosto de 2023

Wonderful fun app and great customer support 10 out of 10! Easy too use great analytics and perfect for using your social media videos!

Marior Shop
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 23 de agosto de 2023

Thank you very much! This is exactly why we built Vidjet for.
Actually, we'll be adding one new KPI to the dashboard next week. Hope it'll be useful to you!

Fecha de modificación: 18 de abril de 2023

The bomb dot com! I tried out video 4 apps before finding this one. Super easy to install, really clean and modern UX both for me and customers visiting my website.
Really appreciate they offer a free plan as am just starting out.

ÉCOLE FRANÇAISE DE SERTISSAGE
Francia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Vidjet Technologies respondió 19 de abril de 2023

Thank you very much for the review! We're happy you appreciate our free plan, and hope Vidjet will contribute to your store's growth throughout the next months/years!