Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 février 2024

fácil de integrar y usar, ayuda a poder acompañar las página de un video que aporte valor al visitante, como si fuera una persona que te atiende en el punto físico.

Glo®
Espagne
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 5 février 2024

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. Hemos creado Vidjet con el objetivo de humanizar la experiencia de comprar, y nos encanta el hecho de que lo uses así en su tienda.
Cualquier cosa nos dices en el chat!
Saludos!

13 février 2024

Simple et facile d'utilisation, fonctionne et ne semble pas ralentir le site, pour des tarifs bien plus compétitifs.

eclo
France
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 15 février 2024

Notre équipe vous remercie pour cet avis ! N'hésitez pas si vous avez des questions : nous sommes disponibles par email, chat, ou téléphone. 🙂

5 janvier 2024

Great app, the team helped with the on-boarding and I'm very excited to see what it brings in sales wise!

Lola's Lashes
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 7 janvier 2024

It's been a pleasure helping you to set up videos on your pages! If you have any question again, feel free to reach out on our chat.
And thank you for writing this 100th review! We appreciate it! 🙌

11 décembre 2023

I really recommend the app, it has a very convenient interface and amazing technical support

sparkel
Israël
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Thanks a lot! As the founder and designer of Vidjet, your comment on our interface goes right to my heart.
Let us know if you have any question.
- Baptiste

26 octobre 2023

honestly a amazing site overall that is super easy to use and work with!

LuvLoom
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 30 octobre 2023

Thank you very much for your review! Feel free to contact us on our chat if you have any questions.

9 octobre 2023

Been using Vidjet for over a year. I get higher conversion rates as customers automatically see the demo video of my brand new eyewear cleaning product - Spec Shaker. Customer service is always fantastic and quick responses too! Can't fault it. Highly recommend

Bamboo Eyes
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 11 octobre 2023

We're really happy to see the conversion uplift on your store! Your videos are great: short, informative, and authentic.
Thank you very much for the review! Let us know on the chat if you need anything.

2 octobre 2023

Excellent app

Fara London
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 4 octobre 2023

We appreciate your review! Thank you, and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

15 décembre 2023

Hasta el momento una gran experiencia y una atención al cliente espectacular, está llamada a ser una herramienta muy importante para nuestro negocio

capribikes
Espagne
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. ¡Nos gusta mucho como los carruseles de videos quedan en sus páginas!
Cualquier cosa o duda, estamos disponibles.

18 septembre 2023

genial! encima te ayudan en todo super rápido! nos encanta la APP y el servicio al cliente :)

Mumka Shoes
Espagne
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 20 septembre 2023

¡Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña! Cualquier cosa que necesitas, estamos disponibles por email o en el chat.
¡Saludos!

28 août 2023

Vidget, the app that help me increase my conversion rate.

I have a lot of videos about my products, but don't know how to use them until i found this App.

Really helps me

Leo is a great guy, Download the app, and give it a try

Mambobabyfloats.com
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 30 août 2023

Just wanted to personally take 2 min to thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to assist you on our chat. Happy to see the conversion uplift from your Vidjet videos! 📈
- Leo