Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mars 2024

Vidjet has made a huge impact on our business - resulting in higher conversion rates and customer satisfaction. Our customers love the vidjet feature on our site!! It's a perfect fit for our brands aesthetic!

We are also very pleased with the on-boarding and continuous technical help from the team. The responses from the team are impressively quick, it shows their commitment to promptly adress any inquiries or concerns. They've even gone the extra mile by providing us with tailored recorded guides and strategies to help us maximize the potential of the Vidjet app in scaling our business.

We also love the seamless integration and user-friendly interference. wholeheartedly recommend this app for anyone looking to enhance their business! :)

GLOWiD
Suède
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed review. Just shared it internally with our small team, ad it truly means a lot to us.
As you know already, we're always available on our chat or via email to assist you!
Have an amazing day ahead.
Baptiste

21 mars 2024

We published video carousels on our product pages, using our UGC videos and tutorials. After one month of AB-test, we saw a +17% increase in sales. The Vidjet team has been helpful in suggesting the best practices, and setting it up for us.

Circles
Suisse
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 22 mars 2024

We're thrilled about the results Vidjet brought on your PDPs!
Thank you for your kind words. Our team stays available if you need anything. 🙂

5 janvier 2024

Great app, the team helped with the on-boarding and I'm very excited to see what it brings in sales wise!

Lola's Lashes
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 7 janvier 2024

It's been a pleasure helping you to set up videos on your pages! If you have any question again, feel free to reach out on our chat.
And thank you for writing this 100th review! We appreciate it! 🙌

13 février 2024

Simple et facile d'utilisation, fonctionne et ne semble pas ralentir le site, pour des tarifs bien plus compétitifs.

eclo
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 15 février 2024

Notre équipe vous remercie pour cet avis ! N'hésitez pas si vous avez des questions : nous sommes disponibles par email, chat, ou téléphone. 🙂

2 février 2024

fácil de integrar y usar, ayuda a poder acompañar las página de un video que aporte valor al visitante, como si fuera una persona que te atiende en el punto físico.

Glo®
Espagne
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 5 février 2024

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. Hemos creado Vidjet con el objetivo de humanizar la experiencia de comprar, y nos encanta el hecho de que lo uses así en su tienda.
Cualquier cosa nos dices en el chat!
Saludos!

11 décembre 2023

I really recommend the app, it has a very convenient interface and amazing technical support

sparkel
Israël
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Thanks a lot! As the founder and designer of Vidjet, your comment on our interface goes right to my heart.
Let us know if you have any question.
- Baptiste

15 mars 2024

Nous avons récemment changé notre fournisseur de Stories pour Vidjet. Cette app propose des tarifs attractifs, et n'impacte pas les chargements de nos pages. De plus, leur équipe nous a très bien accompagné lors de la mise en place : ils sont très disponibles, compétents et impliqués dans notre projet.

Atelier Loupiote | Lampes artisanales françaises
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 18 mars 2024

Merci infiniment pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfaits du passage à Vidjet pour vos Stories sur vos pages produits. Nous restons disponibles à tout moment si vous avez des questions. 🙂

9 octobre 2023

Been using Vidjet for over a year. I get higher conversion rates as customers automatically see the demo video of my brand new eyewear cleaning product - Spec Shaker. Customer service is always fantastic and quick responses too! Can't fault it. Highly recommend

Bamboo Eyes
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 11 octobre 2023

We're really happy to see the conversion uplift on your store! Your videos are great: short, informative, and authentic.
Thank you very much for the review! Let us know on the chat if you need anything.

26 octobre 2023

honestly a amazing site overall that is super easy to use and work with!

LuvLoom
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 30 octobre 2023

Thank you very much for your review! Feel free to contact us on our chat if you have any questions.

28 août 2023

Vidget, the app that help me increase my conversion rate.

I have a lot of videos about my products, but don't know how to use them until i found this App.

Really helps me

Leo is a great guy, Download the app, and give it a try

Mambobabyfloats.com
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 30 août 2023

Just wanted to personally take 2 min to thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to assist you on our chat. Happy to see the conversion uplift from your Vidjet videos! 📈
- Leo