Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 18 avril 2023

The bomb dot com! I tried out video 4 apps before finding this one. Super easy to install, really clean and modern UX both for me and customers visiting my website.
Really appreciate they offer a free plan as am just starting out.

ÉCOLE FRANÇAISE DE SERTISSAGE
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 19 avril 2023

Thank you very much for the review! We're happy you appreciate our free plan, and hope Vidjet will contribute to your store's growth throughout the next months/years!

31 mai 2023

Great app, gives life to your pages. Good people working on Vidjet, had a pleasant experience when getting help with the subscriptions. Thanks!

Vunja Gelblasters
Suède
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 31 mai 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad Vidjet helps to humanize your pages! Let us know if you have any questions.

25 août 2023

Love this app! Very easy to use and looks good on the website! helps conversion ! Helpful customer support as well

Châtilon
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 28 août 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely happy to support you as you create your new brand, and look forward to witnessing great results well into the future!

2 mai 2023

Great app and great support, any problem that had was quickly answered.
Big affect on the user experience

Laflore Paris
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 2 mai 2023

Thank you very much! We're glad you are having a great experience with our app. If there is anything else we can help with or improve upon, please let us know.

21 août 2023

Wonderful fun app and great customer support 10 out of 10! Easy too use great analytics and perfect for using your social media videos!

Marior Shop
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 23 août 2023

Thank you very much! This is exactly why we built Vidjet for.
Actually, we'll be adding one new KPI to the dashboard next week. Hope it'll be useful to you!

24 mai 2023

GREAT - use on our site & works wells :) customer support is great with very quick responses. thanks guys!

Amor Lashes UK
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 24 mai 2023

We love the carousels and embedded videos you published on your pages! Thanks a lot for this great review. We’re happy to help again if you need further assistance!

3 mai 2023

Super easy to install and use. Even with absolutely no coding background I was able to install the code

Funkaroo Inc
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 4 mai 2023

Thanks a million for the review. Simplicity, without tradeoffs on performance and functionalities, is the way we go!
Happy you enjoy our app. Let us know if you have any questions.

16 mai 2023

Customer service is great. Always replies in time and helps with everything. Great functions as well. Leo is an excellent agent ! Love the app

My Store
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 16 mai 2023

Thank you very much for the review. We're happy Leo was able to support you. If you have any other question, you can reach out to him via email, or right on our chat. Cheers!

2 octobre 2023

Excellent app

Fara London
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 4 octobre 2023

We appreciate your review! Thank you, and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

15 décembre 2023

Hasta el momento una gran experiencia y una atención al cliente espectacular, está llamada a ser una herramienta muy importante para nuestro negocio

capribikes
Espagne
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. ¡Nos gusta mucho como los carruseles de videos quedan en sus páginas!
Cualquier cosa o duda, estamos disponibles.