Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 novembre 2021

Really easy to use. And the result is great! We have also struggled to find anything similar in the market. Great product for e-commerce!

Fimpo
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 24 novembre 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to developing even more great features and continuing to improve each day! :)

15 juillet 2021

This app solved a great problem ! How could communicate about sizing to the customers easily. This app allows you to target where, when and how you want informative videos to appear. The quality and responsiveness is amazing and a great delight for viewers to a site. The videos don't block scrolling so you can run your curser or finger over them without losing your sites appeal. Excellent!

MenZ-MenZY
Japon
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 15 juillet 2021

Yes, sizing in fashion e-stores has long been a problem! We are so happy to hear that Vidjet helped in overcoming this and that your visitors are delighted! 🤩 Let us know if you need anything, we're always happy to help.

24 mars 2022

l’d been on the search for an app that would let me hand select a few videos for ‘live selling’ on my website as we’re creating a new category creating product/ brand, and Vidjet was extremely easy to install and get started with. We started on a free plan and witnessed it creating a positive impact on our funnel and decided to upgrade. Great work Vidjet team!

GoPlay Cosmetics
Singapour
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 25 mars 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely happy to support you as you create your new brand and look forward to witnessing great results well into the future! :)

14 avril 2022

This is an amazing app that allows you to post videos of your products onto your website. The customer support is great (thank you Baptiste!). Highly recommend it.

The Art Trading Company
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 14 avril 2022

Thanks a lot for the review, as well as for feedback you shared with us regarding our app. The more we know about our customers needs, the better we can improve Vidjet! - Baptiste

8 décembre 2022

Fantastic app that immediately helped boost sales because it allowed us to bridge that human connection with the customer. During setup and as we scaled, support was instantly available to assess and answer any questions. This is an excellent addon that resulted in thousands of additional sales for us in the first 30 days of use.

Project AD
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Really happy about the results Vidjet brought on your store! Thank you for your kind words. Keep up the amazing work!

26 mars 2021

Excellent app, perfect for what we needed and the customer service and support with set up was great.

Philip Jones Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 31 mars 2021

Thank you very much! Happy you're making the most out of Vidjet! 🥳

4 octobre 2022

This app has definitely boost conversion for my store. Leo has been super helpful and responsive. I'm excited for the future of this app as they grow and add more features!

Bub Mats
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 4 octobre 2022

I wanted to personally thank you for this review! Exciting features and new video formats are coming soon. Looking forward to seeing theses on your webpages! - Leo

10 mars 2023

Happy about the app! Works just fine and like the fact that it's interactive and that you can fully customize it!

Kaly Ora
Belgique
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 10 mars 2023

Thank you! It's great to hear that you find Vidjet simple to use and handle. Our primary objective has always been to provide an effortless way to engage your customers.
If you require any assistance, we're always available to help you out!

11 mars 2021

Une application au top ! Elle améliore l'expérience utilisateur, et elle est vraiment très simple à prendre en main

PoussePousse
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 12 mars 2021

Nous vous remercions pour ce retour positif !

20 décembre 2021

We recorded product tutorials a few months ago, but didn’t know how to use them on our store. Vidjet is the perfect solution when you have no idea + no time to display videos on your store. It’s fast, easy, and brings conversions!

Lilly Skin
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 20 décembre 2021

We're happy that Vidjet provided an easy solution for your problem - that has always been one of our main goals. Let us know if we can do anything else to help! :)