Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 décembre 2022

Great app! Would highly recommend if you would like to see your sales increase! We use it on our website www.bermies.com

Bermies
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 27 décembre 2022

Thanks for the review! Also thank you for your recent account upgrade. It always makes our small team happy. We're here to help if you need anything!

1 avril 2021

Perfect app ! Very Professionnal team ! Easy To use and nice design . One of the best app for increase sales on Shopify ! +++++

Alexy Hair Extensions
Suisse
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 1 avril 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words! Really appreciate it!

22 janvier 2021

Great product, we love it! We automated 2 videos (a welcome video to new users and a thank-you video to buyers). It made our store look inviting and extremely trustworthy. Customers like it and it's super easy to set up. Strongly recommend this app for any online store that wants to connect with shoppers in a intime and original way.

Boule de neige
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 12 mars 2021

You're awesome! Thank you for your kind words. Keep up the amazing work!

2 février 2023

Excellent app for stores that want to show a social media-esque presentation without disrupting the shopping flow. Can't wait to see what they have in store for 2023

White Flamingo Lash
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 3 février 2023

Love this review! This is exactly the reason we created Vidjet for: we want to enable merchants creating modern video experiences on their website, without having to change/disrupt all of it.

Thank you!
- Baptiste

8 juin 2022

love this app, great way of including a video without having to upload to YouTube. It is really easy to use and support from developers, happy!

Lash Shield
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 8 juin 2022

Thanks for the review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience better, you know how to reach us. ; )

Modifié le 18 avril 2023

The bomb dot com! I tried out video 4 apps before finding this one. Super easy to install, really clean and modern UX both for me and customers visiting my website.
Really appreciate they offer a free plan as am just starting out.

ÉCOLE FRANÇAISE DE SERTISSAGE
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 19 avril 2023

Thank you very much for the review! We're happy you appreciate our free plan, and hope Vidjet will contribute to your store's growth throughout the next months/years!

3 mai 2023

Super easy to install and use. Even with absolutely no coding background I was able to install the code

Funkaroo Inc
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 4 mai 2023

Thanks a million for the review. Simplicity, without tradeoffs on performance and functionalities, is the way we go!
Happy you enjoy our app. Let us know if you have any questions.

12 janvier 2023

This is BY FAR the best app to increase sales in a human manner. We tried a lot of similar apps but VidJet is by far the easiest to use, the cleanest looking UI, and the best price. We received a lot of emails saying that the videos are clever, and the majority of our clientele said that it gives a better customer experience (around 80%). Many apps claim that they will increase your sales, but only a few truly move the needle, and VidJet is one of the needle movers. can't recommend enough!

Les Siffleux, breuvages torréfiés
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 12 janvier 2023

We're blown away by this review! Thank you very much for these kind words, and for supporting our app to keep growing.
Our team is happy to help if you need anything!

29 août 2022

what an amazing app. This is what i was looking for. very clean design & beautiful elegant styles to show my product videos in a new way. very exiting. & team also really helpful. Thanks for creating such a great app.

11ice
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 29 août 2022

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad that you're enjoying our app!

1 février 2023

Super produit qui évolue bien et dont les équipes sont à l'écoute des clients. L'équipe de dev est très réactive. Je recommande fortement.

Blessing Cases
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Vidjet Technologies a répondu 1 février 2023

Merci beaucoup pour ce bel avis ! Comme d'habitude, nous sommes à votre écoute sur le chat ou par email si vous avez la moindre question.