整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月5日

Great app, the team helped with the on-boarding and I'm very excited to see what it brings in sales wise!

Lola's Lashes
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2024年1月7日

It's been a pleasure helping you to set up videos on your pages! If you have any question again, feel free to reach out on our chat.
And thank you for writing this 100th review! We appreciate it! 🙌

2023年12月11日

I really recommend the app, it has a very convenient interface and amazing technical support

sparkel
以色列
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年12月12日

Thanks a lot! As the founder and designer of Vidjet, your comment on our interface goes right to my heart.
Let us know if you have any question.
- Baptiste

2023年10月9日

Been using Vidjet for over a year. I get higher conversion rates as customers automatically see the demo video of my brand new eyewear cleaning product - Spec Shaker. Customer service is always fantastic and quick responses too! Can't fault it. Highly recommend

Bamboo Eyes
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年10月11日

We're really happy to see the conversion uplift on your store! Your videos are great: short, informative, and authentic.
Thank you very much for the review! Let us know on the chat if you need anything.

2024年2月2日

fácil de integrar y usar, ayuda a poder acompañar las página de un video que aporte valor al visitante, como si fuera una persona que te atiende en el punto físico.

Glo®
西班牙
11个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2024年2月5日

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. Hemos creado Vidjet con el objetivo de humanizar la experiencia de comprar, y nos encanta el hecho de que lo uses así en su tienda.
Cualquier cosa nos dices en el chat!
Saludos!

2023年10月26日

honestly a amazing site overall that is super easy to use and work with!

LuvLoom
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年10月30日

Thank you very much for your review! Feel free to contact us on our chat if you have any questions.

2023年8月28日

Vidget, the app that help me increase my conversion rate.

I have a lot of videos about my products, but don't know how to use them until i found this App.

Really helps me

Leo is a great guy, Download the app, and give it a try

Mambobabyfloats.com
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年8月30日

Just wanted to personally take 2 min to thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to assist you on our chat. Happy to see the conversion uplift from your Vidjet videos! 📈
- Leo

2023年10月2日

Excellent app

Fara London
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年10月4日

We appreciate your review! Thank you, and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

2023年8月25日

Love this app! Very easy to use and looks good on the website! helps conversion ! Helpful customer support as well

Châtilon
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年8月28日

Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely happy to support you as you create your new brand, and look forward to witnessing great results well into the future!

2023年8月21日

Wonderful fun app and great customer support 10 out of 10! Easy too use great analytics and perfect for using your social media videos!

Marior Shop
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年8月23日

Thank you very much! This is exactly why we built Vidjet for.
Actually, we'll be adding one new KPI to the dashboard next week. Hope it'll be useful to you!

2023年12月15日

Hasta el momento una gran experiencia y una atención al cliente espectacular, está llamada a ser una herramienta muy importante para nuestro negocio

capribikes
西班牙
16分钟 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2023年12月18日

Muchísimas gracias por esta reseña. ¡Nos gusta mucho como los carruseles de videos quedan en sus páginas!
Cualquier cosa o duda, estamos disponibles.