评论 (107)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年7月14日

Highly recommend this app we already seeing conversions increased by 15 - 30% on all products. Bridges the gap for customer trust, acts like you are almost selling over the counter in a brick and mortar store. This is the future of eCommerce that everyone will adapt to within 10 years.

The Lighting Outlet
澳大利亚
16天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2021年7月15日

Wow, we are so honoured for this review! We might get some "The future of eCommerce" T-shirts 😉 Thanks so much! Let us know if you need anything, we're always happy to help.

2021年10月21日

- Top Top Top
- Support ultra réactif (Great Support)
- Hausse des conversions sur toutes les pages concernées (Conversion increase on all pages where app was implemented)
- Je recommande fortement (I strongly recommend this app)

The Trust Society
法国
16天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2021年10月25日

Et merci merci beaucoup!!! Nous sommes très heureux que vous appréciez notre application. (And thank you very much! We are very happy you are enjoying our app)

2021年9月6日

This app has elevated my client experience! Its now so easy to explain different variants/ customizations without it being confusing. As a new shop owner I am always trying to make my store as professional and personalized as possible. This application has truly blown me away; it is so easy to use! Not to mention the team behind this app is incredibly hands on offering excellent customer service. I truly am impressed. If you need any intro videos, product videos, tutorials etc, download this application, you will not be disappointed.

Orallee Celebrations
加拿大
16天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2021年9月6日

Thanks a million for the kind words! We look forward to partnering with you and building a better Vidjet. You know how to reach us if you need anything else or have more feedback for our team. :)

2022年1月30日

I recently started using this feature and I cannot be any happier. The app is very easy to use, the videos are performing well, and they look great on my pages. Lots of positive feedback from my clients as well, looking forward to seeing what the impact will be on the longer run. When I needed some technical help I contacted the administrators and my questions were answered in a matter of minutes (on a Saturday, I might add). Love the product and the team is fabulous, above and beyond expectations!

ADORA by Simona
美国
15天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2022年1月31日

Your feedback brings a big smile on our faces! We are happy to hear your clients are enjoying Vidjet as much as you are. We're also excited to see the performance in the long term. In the meantime, we continue to be here for you - yes, even on a Saturday :).

2022年12月13日

Très satisfait, interface claire et résultat vraiment top. Le support est très réactif et donne de précieux conseils. Bravo aux développeurs ! Je recommande vivement !!

morgane&victor
法国
15天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2022年12月13日

Nous vous remercions pour ce chouette avis ! Content que vous soyez satisfaits de nos formats vidéos. 🙂

2022年11月23日

Great app and even better support. We had some display issues and Baptiste and his team were very responsive and helpful. They made some custom coding adjustments and made sure we were happy. Highly recommend for displaying TikTok style videos on your site.

Alpine Rings
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2022年11月24日

Really happy to see how this video carousel fits your review page! Thank you very much for the review. Do not hesitate to reach out (email or chat) if you have any other questions.
- Baptiste

2022年5月19日

Clearly a no-brainer to publish various videos on my store. I have been using Vidjet for a few months now as a way to showcase my product when it is worn and to provide an extra service to my customers when they purchase from my website. 100% recommend!

MUSU
法国
14天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2022年5月19日

Thanks for the awesome review! We're excited that you're using Vidjet in such helpful ways. P.S we love your videos! :)

2022年9月26日

I used this app to add videos to my customer's site. Set up was quick and easy with the help of the Vidjet team. This was easier and better than all of the other video apps I considered. My client loves the way the videos are displayed on the site. I loved how easy it was to add pop-up videos to a Shopify store!

My Corner Bench
美国
13天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2022年9月27日

We are so glad you are having a great experience with Vidjet, as well as your clients!
We appreciate the kind words. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

2022年7月7日

Awesome app. Great features & free! Thats the best part about this company. Highly recommend adding.

Alizandra Closet
美国
12天 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2022年7月15日

Hi 👋, and thanks for the great review!

We're happy you're making a good use of Vidjet for short and demonstrative videos on web pages!

Hope you'll drive even more conversions by publishing over video explainers, tutorials, etc.

Cheers!

2021年3月11日

Une application au top ! Elle améliore l'expérience utilisateur, et elle est vraiment très simple à prendre en main

PoussePousse
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Vidjet Technologies已回复 2021年3月12日

Nous vous remercions pour ce retour positif !