Vidjet ‑ Popup Videos

Vidjet ‑ Popup Videos

by Vidjet Technologies

The pop-up video player that generates and tracks conversions.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Orallee Celebrations

This app has elevated my client experience! Its now so easy to explain different variants/ customizations without it being confusing. As a new shop owner I am always trying to make my store as professional and personalized as possible. This application has truly blown me away; it is so easy to use! Not to mention the team behind this app is incredibly hands on offering excellent customer service. I truly am impressed. If you need any intro videos, product videos, tutorials etc, download this application, you will not be disappointed.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thanks a million for the kind words! We look forward to partnering with you and building a better Vidjet. You know how to reach us if you need anything else or have more feedback for our team. :)

Unbottled

Super outil pour de la réassurance sur les pages produits ou pour convertir de nouveaux clients sur les landing pages. Installation en 2 clicks sans toucher au code. Ca marche pour nous... donc je recommande !

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Nous vous remercions pour cet avis et sommes heureux que Vidjet vous plaise !

MenZ-MenZY

This app solved a great problem ! How could communicate about sizing to the customers easily. This app allows you to target where, when and how you want informative videos to appear. The quality and responsiveness is amazing and a great delight for viewers to a site. The videos don't block scrolling so you can run your curser or finger over them without losing your sites appeal. Excellent!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Yes, sizing in fashion e-stores has long been a problem! We are so happy to hear that Vidjet helped in overcoming this and that your visitors are delighted! 🤩 Let us know if you need anything, we're always happy to help.

The Lighting Outlet

Highly recommend this app we already seeing conversions increased by 15 - 30% on all products. Bridges the gap for customer trust, acts like you are almost selling over the counter in a brick and mortar store. This is the future of eCommerce that everyone will adapt to within 10 years.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Wow, we are so honoured for this review! We might get some "The future of eCommerce" T-shirts 😉 Thanks so much! Let us know if you need anything, we're always happy to help.

Ceed Fragrances

This is an amazing app! Great feature to add to our website. Gives our customers a look inside our business and builds confidence to shop with us. Wish the cost would be a bit cheaper but I am completely satisfied with this app. I recommend highly to download!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy Vidjet helped your customers have more confidence in purchasing from you 😍

Heat Free Hair

This app has been really great! The results have way exceeded our expectations. We're very pleased and we continued with the service after the trial. The team is also very attentive and responsive and really nice guys. Highly recommend! -Ngozi

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words Ngozi!
We are thrilled to see Vidjet on your store. Let us know if you need anything.

Horus X

Super application et super service de la part de l'équipe Vidjet ! Un beau futur pour cette application.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis ! Heureux que notre produit et service vous plaisent. Nous restons disponibles si vous avez la moindre question.

Vardier

Funciona realmente bien. Carga muy rápido y es muy intuitivo para prepararla. Muy recomendable. Enhorabuena!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Os agradecimos mucho por su revista! Estamos siempre a disposición si tenéis cualquiera duda o si necesitáis recomendaciones!

900.care

Vidjet was extremely easy to set up - it was done in a matter of minute really. The video did not impact the site performance and it really supported our conversion rate. A great app all in all, well done !

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Happy to read that! Thanks a lot for the kind words.

Tgow Sports

so far look pretty awesome!!! i installed today and i'm super happy with features and as well the costumer support

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to be a new part of your marketing stack, and excited about what's coming next!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3