Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

Friendly user & quick response from the team !

Unity-Supplements
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Excellent app and very easy to use. Good reporting functionality. Very good customer service support as well.

InkRobot
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

This app should be built into Shopify.

Metric Climbing
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Great customer service, quick response and works really well for my store would use this on any other store I open up!

Roff's Prints
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

There's been a few bugs since the latest update. Had to do a clean sweep on the setup for it to work properly again. All in all good app.

Boxaroo
Singapour
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

The support was the best thing I have ever found! they were very responsive to solve the problem! Thanks Tracy

Kaimboo
Italie
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

very good useful app, the support also very helpful and quick response!

Pleist
Suisse
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

I start to work wholesale and after checking many options i contacted this app to explore the possibility to use to my small business, to be honest many options are included in the plans offered by them. After i contact the support team they try to understand all my requested and suggest to me ideas to complete all my setup. Jack supported me until i setup all my invoices. Now just only i would like to share with all comunity to use this app for our business. Highly recommended.

Re Italo Food
États-Unis
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

it just works, flawless! super happy with the app.

RA Ranger
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Irréprochable tout simplement, ils sont à l'écoute , peu cher , et font tout ce qu'une application de ce genre à besoin de faire !

Jinnkiss
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application